A me again?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YwEMxYggoKQ

what else is new? remove the "dj thing" and put in "[insert as applicable]"

slow and steady with my vinyl cleaner

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jLjjd...eature=related
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Tell me wha year dis to:
          http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PwTvDSpeBAY

If a nuh hit tune ... we nuh play it. Silence in the venue ......

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t-ntwBSWqJk

yuh see what happens when yuh can't keep up and yuh nuh have yuh records pon location. Yuh run out a the party fe more record and nuh know seh we move past dat beat. Yu come wid Miss Lady a sing. All my life I thought it was a female singing that song.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Ok then...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F5lIY...eature=channel

nuh worry yuself mi yute, is dat school mek fah

Ok time to wake up after that selection be DJ Lazie........what can i say people, he lives his name

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iUiSk...eature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2q8TRd8H06k

Boss is wha ah gwaan roun here?
                        Cho peeple unnuh dance:
                        http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wkrE2cjmqD4

Now we dancing Sykie (Jawge) and Trim (Islandman) try to keep up:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X2zGq...eature=related

Seh wha? Alright dis one comin at you

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WClbe...eature=related

Hit tune a hit tune.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CaXdT...eature=related

My yute yuh juss start play tune but hol dis:
                                http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pSZnrL5-s70