Party Time 80's Only
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Now dat that annoying drum pan sound is gone, it's down to me and you my brotha, hold dis:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TK1At...6FE2E&index=26
and then dis
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6GZcX...om=PL&index=25
wikkid basslineHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
OK I see unoo kep the crowd rocking while I went outside for a Red Stripe and some pan chicken.
Now mek me step up to the pace with a classic from the King.
Boom!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZorRGrDiMsA"It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
Can't argiue with that, but after the King comes the Prince!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iBd_s...eature=related"It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
Well alright, mek me play this one for the gold diggers
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4sVi0...eature=related"It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
Iman, yuh change the flavor of the party too soon. Your limitations are showing through.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3AGVo...eature=relatedHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
Originally posted by Islandman View PostWell alright, mek me play this one for the gold diggers
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4sVi0...eature=related"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Iman gwan over the cawna de go hold a seat wid Jawge High Power.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_kqQr...eature=relatedHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
My turn? (cough .. cough) ... pure dust. Phew ... (blow some dust.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AKKnHIY0Khc"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Wha year dis?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dkXV5O5GfJ8
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=21VbKgOM0gg
Cease an sekkle.