dad shot son, 15, over alleged sex abuse o

yup, yuh saw it in my post too, right?

and in jamaica, you probably wouldn't be apprehended. and if held, our justice system would free your cursed soul that should be in prison!

yep, but i'm not asking if you know or not.

so you don't know?

Wow, this is tough, cant say I understand what the father was thinking at all and what could have led him to kill his own child like that..shoot him down naked like a dog in the street.

He could have taken him in himself now there is a woman with no son and soon no husband either...and if there are other children they will be without a father as well..

Tragic all way around

so you don't know?

i can't take this interrogation! why don't you just drag me out into the yard and shoot me!

The boy is 13 years old. Yes, in many ways a big, horse-tearing man, but in others, still a boy. YOU DON'T SHOOT YOUR SON LIKE THAT!!! RULE 33 in the book.

yup! don't forget the abused little girl and her family...and however the abuse may manifest itself later

oh!

...shoot him!

going accuracy

with the shot?

with the age

Trust me you and Mosiah have supplied my quota of laughs today, thanks....two a unnu a idiot by the way