morena baccarino is FOINE!!

• morena baccarino is FOINE!!

she is the new annabella sciorra! WOOF!!!

empty barrels....weh de pitchas?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

mi jus wa'an yuh fi know dat...mi a kip picha dem to misself!! ..... anyway...she is the alien leader on "V"......

http://a330.g.akamai.net/7/330/23382...S_baccarin.jpg

"Take me to your leader...please" LOL

Um Gamma...that's Morena Baccarin and yes she is damn fine. All that and a bag of chips. - T.K.

Which part of dat fine, very ordinary and skinny, give me a break, the man them have "farin mind"

A lizard? Yu a real freak!

faith hope and charity - to each his own.

See it dey now, that is fine!!!

C'mon now, can you get any better?

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

faith hope and charity.....

Mi cyan si nutten. You killing me ras!