I know most of the R&B fans pon this forum

ok, ok nice selections. Right now I am going to drag you into the late 80's. I used hear that I looked like this guy a lot, hence my trailer load of girls. These were my days of crushed linen pants and espadrilles (sp), my Don Johson look.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0xaLHnNTv0U
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Cho unnuh werk wid dem two yah from mi collection:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B_jeyfijack

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8NyFg...eature=related

Not bad, but THIS was the BIG Babyface tune for me:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CyaF3...eature=related

Alright me done wid the likkle poppy love chune dem. Back to Big People biznez

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=385hfnURxAw

Plus this.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2O45NokLEtQ

i went to see her in concert when she came to Jamaica - at the Arena.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Unnuh know suppen mek ah play mi girl cause if none ah unnuh play har before mi. Mi wouldah bawl yeye wata. Dis woman werk wonders fi mi back in days. Done talk.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UBzG_37rmCQ

Not bad, but THIS was the BIG Babyface tune for me:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CyaF3...eature=related
              Twas the Deele.

Cho now you a mek me get mad inna de place.

Hol Dis:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1fv3esSUWiU&feature=fvw

this was when he was with the Deele

Jawge - YOU LOSE. You are in the wrong decade.

Unuh a draw a bag a 80s R&B tunes, yet one of the best for the decade was ..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0bAek...eature=related

Stop wait! Yuh play Regina Bell outta my collection. Dance ah get bad fi true. Arite hold dis:
                        http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i5qjk...om=PL&index=29

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SNeyF1khFA8

respek still pon di Regina Bell sorry mix up di name dem.

That girl Regina could saaang, as me American friend dem would say. I don't think she got as much commercial success as she deserved.

See a next yout who me rate. One of my favourite male volcalists of the 80s,

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rmwIT78Rq2A

Well if a dis woman ah go mek mi lose mi willing fi lose here wid har (win many other palces though

OK, you get you admission to de session wid dat one. Big, big tune.

A so much good tune did release dem time deh? Me nuh think me can name 10 R&B tune since 2000 in this league.

Ok, so a now you want come inna the party with your big chune. Me a go change the pace because man de pon de dance floor a rub off dem pants front and soon pop off ( I had a bredrin who dat happen to a dance wid me cousin. Laffing spwile). I am going to start it off from early in the 80's when we were coming out of the Disco era. Soul Train and Where It's At were the order of the day. Try to keep up grasshoppers.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EoXvDleWJ5U&feature=fvw