Opposition questions Gov't on extradition requests

the way i see it your life could be forfeit in any of them after all, is a garrison.

anyway...if it cost me my life, i really can't see myself saying wtf, in fact i doubt that i would be saying anything.
    Really? Last words! "Oh 5hit ..." or yuh favourite "WTF!!!"

Here is the dirty likkle secret no one wants to talk about.

First Dudas, then SkengD and then Danhai and then...

Unno can gwaan like seh the Labourite and Socialist druggists dem are not in cahoots now! Dem travel in one Accord now. PNP have waaay more garrisons than JLP, even if Tivoli is the "mother", so they have as much if not more wood in the fire. The place set to explode and hell and powderhouse downtown is a distinct possibility!!! This is NOT in Jamaica's interest, so the JLP and PNP better get their act together on this one.

IMF money is held hostage to the withheld extradition. JAMAICA is held hostage to the fulfillment of the extradition request.

Between the devil and the deep blue sea...Scilla and Karybdis (sp?).
      Good opportunity to clean house...for Jamaica's greater good!

really! once it has cost me my life my mouth shut! if i realise that it might or will cost me my life, yes, i may have something to say.

I might be as naive as Lazie, but yuh think IMF loan is contingent on the extradition?

Agreed!

They all have to go!

Mind you, my point is that the gunnark are travelling in one Honda on this one. They know where their bread is buttered and dem fraid ah uncle sam like puss.

i am positive it is! and the us ambassador appt.

Is dat people feel in Jamdung...right or wrong. it would not be unprecedented either. Recall how Rollins held up Jamaica aid money in his feud with Seago over MoBay property that Jamaica legally acquired when he defaulted with his bankers in the late 1970s. After 1980 he came running back demanding the property back for a song. His buddy was House Chairman of the POWERFUL Ways and Means Committee in Congress.

The US is the biggest IMF funder.