corruption index. From 96 in 2008 with a CPI score of 3,1 to 99 in 2009 with a score of 3,0.
Jamaica continues to slide down the
Blame the PNP for this too!
Y'see, this is where the new govt could have come in and set a different tone, no matter what the PNP might have kept up over their 18 years, but we dilly-dally with the Mabey and Johnson incident, hoping it would just go away.
Interesting to see what happens to Bungles today.
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostBlame the PNP for this too!
Y'see, this is where the new govt could have come in and set a different tone, no matter what the PNP might have kept up over their 18 years, but we dilly-dally with the Mabey and Johnson incident, hoping it would just go away.
Interesting to see what happens to Bungles today."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostWhat? You don't think Mabey & Johnson mek di country look bad?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Why can't y'all see that "we" are all in the same boat together?
The squabblin' takes place at all level.
PNP blamin' JLP...and JLP blamin' PNP......JFJ blamin'....PSOJ and >>>>>>
When will "we" all stop and see that "we" are slipping down the slippery slope...getting ready to die like some friggin' intelligent fools!!!!!The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Originally posted by Plush View PostAs I continue to say, Poor Leadership. Hibbert, Dudus, and others. the JLP has not made a difference where they can. When will we get a leader that's true to Jamaicca and not afraid to make the right decisions
If we don't dog nyam we supper, because is a whole breed of young ganstas out there and they already declare WAR!“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”