Hindsight is 20/20 but it appears it may

• Hindsight is 20/20 but it appears it may

have been better if the PNP has squeezed a victory in the last election.

Based on the turmoil and hard decisions to be made the PNP would have been forced to call an early election and the JLP would have probably won by a much wider margin allowing Bruce to hit the road with the throttle on full..scattering termites, rationalizing Govt from day one...

Oh well..

a who put coke inna yuh flour?

yuh si how yuh outta orda an' love jump to conclusion?! eh? why couldn't it be dat smaddy put flour inna him coke?

lol, a tru yunnuh. my sincerest apologies.

and one more JLP candidate heading to prison for theft..Earl Delisser tief $5million from his clients... isnt that petty cash for verteran lawyers?

Always get a good joke from the forum.....

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
              a who put coke inna yuh flour?
              Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
              United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
              happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
              Probably forthcoming...

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                Always get a good joke from the forum.....
                bwouy forum nice like 1 time !LOL!
                Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
                United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
                happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
                Probably forthcoming...

i thought delisser was ndp?

ndp?!? wi have anedda one?

er..ndm...egg on mah face!

not as much as their's! not sure if any of them would have spotted the difference!

Rasta party??? LoL

perhaps!

NDP - Natty Dread Party?

There yuh go....LoL