People like this guy ? LOL !!
Who wi muss listen tuh.. Persaud ? Burns ?
lol !
Your reasoning is bankrupt and you have been exposed as a fraud.
There are fundamental changes that have to be made before Jamaican can begin to develop their economy.. hard decisions have to be made.. these decisions were put off by the PNP for political expediency...
What does this have to do with the IMF or 'people like this guy'...?
Run wheh wid yuh likkle almshouse argument... Omar was running the country in the wrong direction AND engaging in the activity you are condemning only at HIGH interest rates to entities that have a fiduciary responsiblities to shareholders and other private interests. We are FAR worse off than if we had stuck with the IMF.. mek Omar did try and 'Run wid it..'
The JLP policies are to move away from this bankrupt modus operandi and to access cheap funds in the interim.
Now unless you can demonstrate how the IMF requirements are counter to the fundamental changes required.. well you are just blowing smoke..
Stick tuh yuh 'Social Contract' gibberish and posting links to the demise of American and the Rise of China and Russia.
Stap hide comrade... show some backbone like Jawge and Karl...
Who wi muss listen tuh.. Persaud ? Burns ?
lol !
Your reasoning is bankrupt and you have been exposed as a fraud.
There are fundamental changes that have to be made before Jamaican can begin to develop their economy.. hard decisions have to be made.. these decisions were put off by the PNP for political expediency...
What does this have to do with the IMF or 'people like this guy'...?
Run wheh wid yuh likkle almshouse argument... Omar was running the country in the wrong direction AND engaging in the activity you are condemning only at HIGH interest rates to entities that have a fiduciary responsiblities to shareholders and other private interests. We are FAR worse off than if we had stuck with the IMF.. mek Omar did try and 'Run wid it..'
The JLP policies are to move away from this bankrupt modus operandi and to access cheap funds in the interim.
Now unless you can demonstrate how the IMF requirements are counter to the fundamental changes required.. well you are just blowing smoke..
Stick tuh yuh 'Social Contract' gibberish and posting links to the demise of American and the Rise of China and Russia.
Stap hide comrade... show some backbone like Jawge and Karl...