Um.. define clear...
    "They were caught with the victim's vehicle, one relative testified how they were drving the vehicle, carried items stolen from the victims to her house and they were attempting to take money from the victims' bank account..."

Ok.. so are you willing to put your life on the line iffn ah nuh suh it guh ?

If a nuh suh? Not certain the point yuh mekking? Have you been following the case?

What are the requirements to qualify for the death penalty.. ?

Beyond, Beyond reasonable doubt ?

Abundantly clear ?

What di Judge use to determine sentencing ?

What are the requirements to qualify for the death penalty.. ?

Beyond, Beyond reasonable doubt ?

Abundantly clear ?

What di Judge use to determine sentencing ?
            Yuh making a point or yuh doing yuh 50 cent impression wid 21 questions?

well.. my questions are meant to stimulate thoughtful process.. as opposed to knee-jerk..

Am I wasting my time ?

well.. my questions are meant to stimulate thoughtful process.. as opposed to knee-jerk..

Am I wasting my time ?
                Truth is .... yeah! Knee jerk? Yuh cyaan serious.

are you a proponent of the Death Penalty in general or simply for this particular case ?

I'm fully aware of cases where innocent people have ended up on death row and it took the Law Lords all the way a England to clear the man. As a result, I'm hesitant about the death penalty. However in cases where the evidence is staring all of us in the face, why waste resources feeding and clothing them?

Once again what is the water-mark.. how do you define that point ?

I am aware of beyond a reasonable doubt...

Are you introducing a new water mark ?

Once again what is the water-mark.. how do you define that point ?

I am aware of beyond a reasonable doubt...

Are you introducing a new water mark ?
                        Zeeks should have been sentenced to death. Whats the "watermark" you ask, the DNA evidence.

The Lynns' case is another. The killers were caught with the vehicle and other stolen items mong others ....

Cases where the evidence is water tight. The police didn't plant Zeek's DNA, the police didn't give the two idiots the Lynns' items.

So therefore you would be willing to stake your life on their guilt...

right ?

why should he have to? what crime is he on trial for?

What happens when the State executes an innocent person ?

Who is held accountable ?

Who pays the price ?

So therefore you would be willing to stake your life on their guilt...

right ?
                                Mek yuh point nuh bossman? Why the 21 questions?