Went to see the Michael Jackson movie

• Went to see the Michael Jackson movie

on Friday and highly recommend it, especially if you go with an emotional woman who is prone to bawl and will need comforting later...

But seriously the movie is amazing and show s aside of MJ that few of us would have seen...he was a workaholic and a perfectionist

What came out for me however was the tremendous amount of money, time, effort and sweat that went into this one production that was centered on one single individual.

Going by the movie the tour would have been the best ever by any standards and I wonder how long they would take to complete the 50 sold out shows, if say he performed three times a week?

How many people were employed or involved from the first creative thought to the actual show.....WOW!

Stupendous....

perfectionist is right! he knows what he wants...whether joe did kill him wid lick or not....he has very high standards for his work.

There was a part where he was working on a riff with his musical director and he knew exactly what he wanted and what they should do to get it done..

Saw it too and I agree. The man's attention to every detail was very striking, yet he didn't come across as a jerk when dealing with the production team.

He looked to be full of energy. I was surprised as I thought his performance would have shown his age and health problems.

That damn Trini doctor need to do some jail time.

Saw it too and I agree. The man's attention to every detail was very striking, yet he didn't come across as a jerk when dealing with the production team.

He looked to be full of energy. I was surprised as I thought his performance would have shown his age and health problems.

That damn Trini doctor need to do some jail time.
          Lets hope Mosiah isn't the judge.

My date kept elbowing me and talking about Michael being 50 years old..wonder what that meant?

judge? wi nah go di judge route deh, bredren. wi deh pon di case from from june 26.

she was wondering what was your excuse.

..and you had to say it?

somebody had to!! look like yuh was missing all the hints!!

LOL!

i get it a lot too! thank goodness for pfizer!

I thought she was talking about his long hair and lack of body fat

ayway yuh tun...macka jook yuh...

Mi hear seh is not the woman that was bawling and needed comforting...