Miss T&T caught on tape

Cho, me haffi go download the player fe show it (kiss teet). How me convert it to windows media player?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

either way u haffi download a program, so either download quicktime player and watch...or download magic video converter, convert it to mpeg format and then play in windows media player.

ok I got it. The girl talented. Top class.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

apparently there are more copies out there, there is a 3-some scene
          with her and Miss Japan and the same guy.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hiroko_Mima

was that really miss t&t?!?

beg a link nuh

was that really miss t&t?!?
                yup that was

r

the one thing i like about that rogue state of venezuela...

in additon to the steel band and roti

No man Mosiah is a serious Soca fan, you waan see him at mass camp every time a steel pan lick...

Sorry to start this back up, but I heard there are 12 files, I've only seen 3.
                        So the obvious question is weh di odda 9 deh?

I hear is more like 69!

The video dem bad. Dem girl deh move like professional stars. only grouse mi have is the wrong hole ting but look like is a trinidadian ting still. Dem and dem bach-anal.

Originally posted by Shola View Post
                              Sorry to start this back up, but I heard there are 12 files, I've only seen 3.
                              So the obvious question is weh di odda 9 deh?
                              The case of the missing files? Shola ..it sounds as if yuh about fi put on yuh Indiana Jones hat.

...it sounds as if yuh about fi put on yuh Indiana Jones hat.
                                Is suh you call it? Helmet, boots, dem have all kinda name fi it! A wonder what di Indiana Jones one dem look like!