gamma... i see you got it right below...
Now people lets hear it.
gamma check out russell thompkins jr on this last year... the man still sounds like he did 40 yrs ago...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vS1l5...eature=related'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'
What???? The Platters has gone through so many changes in personel, but has still managed to retain the original sound. Good songs and good singing has no time or age limit Mosiah. I saw them a few years ago and i could not tell who was part of the original group (that was before my time) but their voices came through so crisply and clearly that if you closed your eyes you would think you were listening to the records. Plus they were showmen. Today's artistes have no clue how to entertain their more sophisticated audiences and give them a show. The closest performer that I witnessed putting on a show is Beenie Man some years ago when I used to go to stage shows. mosiah check yuhself.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Gamma View Posteh? yuh mad! ?? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H8NOzO2AEW0
yeah mi kno dat deh chune...love it.
but Rick James & Smokey ah di bomb...wikkid chune dat.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE