Wha happen? You turn labourite now?
All these years you a go a Ja you never see this? Only on your most recent visit.
What you fail to realise is the PNP was government for 18 years, in that time China, Ireland, Trinidad and Dominican Republic turn themselves around. So they have to finger some of the blame. Jamaican people better wake up and start holding all politican regardless of PNP or JLP accountable vote them backside out if they fail to produce growth, not hold on to the love of Daddy Manley, Busta, Micheal and Eddie.
We need to be more like the Japanese. Produce or go.
All these years you a go a Ja you never see this? Only on your most recent visit.
What you fail to realise is the PNP was government for 18 years, in that time China, Ireland, Trinidad and Dominican Republic turn themselves around. So they have to finger some of the blame. Jamaican people better wake up and start holding all politican regardless of PNP or JLP accountable vote them backside out if they fail to produce growth, not hold on to the love of Daddy Manley, Busta, Micheal and Eddie.
We need to be more like the Japanese. Produce or go.