Time for well-thinking Jamaicans to ban Kartel and Mavado!

yea man...

Dancehall artiste dem eva a come wid some shallow press release
    Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
    Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

And you think Kartel made these badges right? What exactly is the difference betwen a movie poster and these badges anyway bout disgusting? A pure
      PG 13 you watch don't

That KARTEL is sure a whiz on the computer. Seems to have a lot of time on his hands as well

Kartel may have had nothing to do with the manufacture of the badges but he and Killa have certainly created the environment for their manufacture... and talking about PG13, selling to primary school kids?

Originally posted by Shatta View Post
            Too much attention would be focused on them and that would nullify the spirit of the action in the first place.

The better thing to do is focus the attention of the kids to the children who are doing something positive and uplifting. Honor and exalt those kids and focus the attention on them.

Part of the reason why we still attract the things that we don't want in our life is that we think on those things as opposed to what we want so that we activate the law of attraction and so the bad things continue.

we have to realise where they tricked us and so reprogram our minds to the right way

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JnX69...FSn6agodIilNIw

A the church flipped it pon we so we have to sit and learn how fi flip wi mind back to where we exalt the postive and do as the bible says

whatever things are pure
            whatever things are just
            whatever things are true
            whatever things are honest
            if there be any virtue and good repute think on these things.

thats the secret we have to focus on what we want
            that is why when it comes to our children unless you are prepared by god you shouldn't be dealing with them as you will be coming from a position of selfishness and poor character and so our children will adopt the ways they observe as "children live what they learn"

Kartel and Movado are products of a society set on its head, we have to go back to the kids to save the next generation and focus on what we can do positive and let the results speak for itself

build it and they will come

Dah early morning meditation deh pon another level, all praises due to the medical dispenary and the farmer. Look how the US a punk Jamaica while they have legalized marijuana in their country. Maybe if our politicians were smoking the herb instead of poisoning their body with all sort of foul food, preservatives and liquor they would spot the hustle like the little rastaman

http://www.latimes.com/news/nationwo...,6540031.story
            So what are you advocating? are you going to feed your child marijuana? start do dat an see how she a go focus.

The idiot doesn't see the link with his gaza /Gully shyte he and his ilk are spewing and this development? What a jacka$$.

and they must have known about the pins. they didn't have a problem with them until it made the news.

Kartel may have had nothing to do with the manufacture of the badges but he and Killa have certainly created the environment for their manufacture... and talking about PG13, selling to primary school kids?
                  Mi nuh even need GAMMA fi tell mi seh dis is some blurtnaat leap of logic

Medical Marijuana and its good for kids
                    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yj72e5q61Fs

Now PeterR we have to sit down as men and as elders in our society and ask ourselves this question. How did the US jump the gun on us on this one and we are left scratching our heads when our resident "wise men" were telling us this from 19 o long?

Long how long Rasta a preach this wisdom and look how the world embrace Bob Marley for his message of love so how come we no get it?

What happened? where did we go wrong? Is it that a prophet is truly without honor in his own country or on his own "home"' forum? So much so that he has to "tek weh himself" to another forum?

what exactly is it that makes us carry belly fi the person who is trying fi open our eyes and uplift us? If only the truth can set you free then it stands to reason that the man with the truth should be welcomed with open arms and protected as after all who wants to remain a slave?

aaaaah bwoy, now I see why Musical youth catch the man dem a pass the dutchie pon the right hand side as a dat alone coulda mek dem see through the matrix fi continually love the people dem who at the same time hate them when all dem a preach is love for the children.

whats sad about all this is that given the amount of churches we have in Jamaica one would fully expect us as Jamaicans to be falling over ourselves to "live Christlike" as after all a who say "suffer the children to come onto me"? So now how it get to this?

Now we have the flocks a carry belly fi the sheperd when the sherperd's duty is fi gaurd dem headback day and night? And dem say Rasta a mad people.

There comes a time when you have to do as Bob and beg a one to excuse you while you go down a gully go light you spliff.

Rasta prophecy and God's work coming to pass
                    "Herb is for the healing of the nation"

respect

The idiot doesn't see the link with his gaza /Gully shyte he and his ilk are spewing and this development? What a jacka$$.
                      What the? Where yuh get fi your logic from?

Why is it a leap of logic? In my simple mind I do not see any difference between what the dancehall artistes have done, are doing and perpetuating (in this instance with the Gaza Gully foolishness), and what politicians have created with garrison communities backing both of the major parties.

Just listen to this pile of $hyte...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dDAKYy6z_-M

huh....that's lyrics of the highest order...
                          Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                          Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Why is it a leap of logic? In my simple mind I do not see any difference between what the dancehall artistes have done, are doing and perpetuating (in this instance with the Gaza Gully foolishness), and what politicians have created with garrison communities backing both of the major parties.

Just listen to this pile of $hyte...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dDAKYy6z_-M
                            So we must banish anything that offends you? Words bother you?

Did I call of a ban of anything? But yes, some words I find offensive especially when it is out in the open for anyone of ANY age to hear and having them glorified; it is easy to shirk societal responsibility behind the veil of free seech.

Business is dirty. Any millionaires closet is bursting at the seams with skeletons. The company that made the car you drive has probably done far more damage to "society" than Kartel has