Laura Bush just said

• Laura Bush just said

People might be surprise to know that she always have Bob Marley on her IPod.

A wonda which one? Waiting in vain...

.....people might be surprised to know that i always have NORA JONES on my iPod....

I see she has a new album coming out.

Where you "see" it?

...and you are wondering who is Bob Marley too, huh?

"Guava Jelly" is my guess.

"Get up, Stand up". I can bet good money!

I would hope its the one with the lyrics...

"The babylon system is a vampire...."

http://www.npr.org/templates/story/s...ryId=120013389

Maybe she has Duppy Conqueror on her Ipod. Being in the White House was like a prison to GW near the end of term.

And why not? we have been set aside as spiritual teachers and what better way to get your message across than to set it to a beat that connects with your heart and brain waves

the creator knew what she was doing when she blessed Jamaica with the word and the vehicle to carry it to the masses.

Its the only saving grace for us as a people and when we find some time fi stop hating ourselves so much we will be able to see what we have right in front of our face

Until then our children pay the price for our stupid mistakes