Trini Maid

• Trini Maid

The Trini maid asked for a pay increase...

The wife was upset about this and decided to talk to her about the raise.
    She asked: 'Now Marie, why you feel you deserve a pay increase?'

Marie: 'Well, ma'am, three reasons why I want de increase.'
    The first one........mi iron better than you.'

Wife: 'Who said you iron better than me?'
    Marie: 'Your husband say so..'

Wife: 'Oh.'
    Marie: 'The second reason.......ah cook better than you.'

Wife: 'Nonsense, who said you were a better cook than me?'

Marie: 'Your husband again'

Marie: 'My last reason is that I am a better lover than you..'

Wife: (really furious now): 'My husband say that as well??'

Marie: 'No ma'am.........the Gardener '

Wife: 'How much yuh seh you want again ?'

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
    The Trini maid asked for a pay increase...

The wife was upset about this and decided to talk to her about the raise.
    She asked: 'Now Marie, why you feel you deserve a pay increase?'

Marie: 'Well, ma'am, three reasons why I want de increase.'
    The first one........mi iron better than you.'

Wife: 'Who said you iron better than me?'
    Marie: 'Your husband say so..'

Marie: 'The second reason.......ah cook better than you.'

Wife: 'Nonsense, who said you were a better cook than me?'

Marie: 'Your husband again'

Marie: 'My last reason is that I am a better lover than you..'

Wife: (really furious now): 'My husband say that as well??'

Marie: 'No ma'am.........the Gardener '

Wife: 'How much yuh seh you want again ?'
    whoee !
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...