Wake up call for Obama and the democrats

• Wake up call for Obama and the democrats

The people wanted change, not republicans light.

There has been no real bill that came out of congress execpt the stimilus bill and it can't count in numbers the jobs as you can't count the jobs saved in numbers.

As I said before Obama and the democrats better get in a huddle fast.

Where is Don1?

The people wanted change, not republicans light.

There has been no real bill that came out of congress execpt the stimilus bill and it can't count in numbers the jobs as you can't count the jobs saved in numbers.

As I said before Obama and the democrats better get in a huddle fast.

Where is Don1?
    This has nothing to do with Obama. The Gov. in NJ was removed and mi nuh sorry him gone. (Well ... not yet).

Well stay deh think so. When places like Virginia, and New Jersey voting so big for Republicans it means that many of the people who support Obama and the democrats last year are no longer interested or voted for republicans.

As I said it is a wake up call.

Bloomburg bearly win after spending 90 million dollars and Bill Thompson spend 10 million

Well stay deh think so. When places like Virginia, and New Jersey voting so big for Republicans it means that many of the people who support Obama and the democrats last year are no longer interested or voted for republicans.

As I said it is a wake up call.

Bloomburg bearly win after spending 90 million dollars and Bill Thompson spend 10 million

In NJ the voter turn out was a record low. Nothing to do with Obama.

waaan believe that.

ssass, VA and NJ had nothing to do with Obama. The democrats swept the congressional seats; they won a seet in upstate Ny-23 that hasn't went blue in over a century,and a liberal big footed the establishment candidate in Cal-10 democratic primary, and then proceeded to crush the competition in the general. Mind u both candidates were attacked as Nacy Pelosi foot soldiers. Oh, the dems over performed in NY local races as well

Incumbents went down all over, brenkeridge, CO legalised weed, so did a county in maine, LOL. Crazy election!

X must be turning in his bed by the performance of the gay candidates; the election of a gay president of the city council in Detroit, a gay mayor in Chapel Hill, plus a strong showing the lesbian down by Houston(she's in a strong position for the run-off). He should take saving grace in the overturning of gay marriage in Maine.Did u see the amount of anti-tax measures that were defeated in Washington and Michigan? DAMN!

I see u guys are heading for a run-off down by ur way.
            Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
            Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Well the number one concern was ECONOMIC. In Atlanta that is 58% African American only 20% of people turn out for the poll.

It is simple that many people who supported the change are fustrated and make congress and Obama nuh get working by next year election and see what happen.

Obama hasn't passed anything?
                Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

except the Stimulus bill tell me another worthwhile bill he has passed.

what did the stiumulus contain and when is it schedule to peak?

u obviously haven't the increased spending bills passing through congress

What so special bout the spending bills? For most part they are normal bills that have to be passed, nothing special or changing about them. Every president pass them.

look where it's distributed and how it has increased...

you simply don't get it.

Them better get to work in the coming year or next november will have the republicans singing.

bad news for you

Boss, governor races tend to be viewed differently from presidential races. Connecticut has had republican governors for the last 15 years or so, but the state is solidly blue for decades. Massachusetts has had republican governors for about 12 out of the last 15 years, and the state is as blue as you can get.