Seaga said the firing of Latibuddiere

• Seaga said the firing of Latibuddiere

is the best thing that happen to the Jamaican economy in a long time.

And he is correct!

first of all, he resigned......

No ... fired.

as i said..first of all he resigned.....

you late. Confirmed by the Prime Minister, he was fired.

as i said......he resigned...unnuh deaf or cya'an read?

alright sah.

him re-sign with whom?

lol

Wonder how much he was paying his helper and the gardener? Just wondering if dem could eat a food out of their wages?

Mr. Lat had more money than God!

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
                      Wonder how much he was paying his helper and the gardener? Just wondering if dem could eat a food out of their wages?

Mr. Lat had more money than God!
                      No no Mdmex ...

"The contract states that the Governor shall be provided with a fully furnished and fully maintained official residence inclusive of household and gardening staff and unlimited expenses for telephone, electricity and water."

Chances are Latti nuh know how much his household and gardening staff were taking home.

is the best thing that happen to the Jamaican economy in a long time.

lol !
                        Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
                        United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
                        happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
                        Probably forthcoming...