is the best thing that happen to the Jamaican economy in a long time.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
you late. Confirmed by the Prime Minister, he was fired.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Wonder how much he was paying his helper and the gardener? Just wondering if dem could eat a food out of their wages?
Mr. Lat had more money than God!
No no Mdmex ...
"The contract states that the Governor shall be provided with a fully furnished and fully maintained official residence inclusive of household and gardening staff and unlimited expenses for telephone, electricity and water."
Chances are Latti nuh know how much his household and gardening staff were taking home.
is the best thing that happen to the Jamaican economy in a long time.
lol !
Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
PERMISSION ARE PEREQUISITE TO DO
EXPLORER WELL.TO SPUD IS FINAL
AND CAN HAPPENED BY JAMAICANS
ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
IN 2026.