Its official, the BOJ gov was fired. For the

figive mi fi hijack di thread but why in the face of the worst economical crisis dis woman waa start debate bout removing saltfish from the national dish?
    Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
    Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

sorry but it is two options, carelessness or them get a cut. I rather think the first.

huh?!

Suh dem fiyah im because dem seh dem cudden pay him!

Well as I have repeatedly said the cost of hiring and or firing is all about value for service provided.

I am sure the JLP led administration can find someone to 'hold dun' the Governor's post...but as time goes on and as the value for work done by the new BOJ Governor is received and evaluated the matter of whether or not this firing was good Golding move shall come to light. For JA's sake we hold the results will be all good.
            Last edited by Karl; November 4, 2009, 10:17 AM.

All keep focussing on the wrong issues.

Lati did a lousy job and was overpaid.

JLP Govt took waaaayyy to long to axe him.

Dem both at fault.

Bigga pikcha is that no matter who is there we are up shytes creek.

We attcking symptoms and not addressing fundamental causes with BOLD action.

All who pining away for the PNP now are also very deluded, as it was under their 18 year watch that things totally deteriorated. They are clueless as a group.

Perhaps if we could pick and choose between members of both parties, we MAY just find a shell of a half decent GOJ.

hmmm, maybe Don1 is on to somethng?!?!

I see u've become a wingman!
                  Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                  Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Long time mi ask which one is Batman and which one is Robin..

DumbOne is not unto something.. he is ON something..

no sah. is di breast part a di chicken mi love!

...and you suggest I use the JIS release as the basis of my information right?

For the first time in many moons we are in agreeance Mosiah...neither he no Lazie can see the forest for the trees...yes the salary package was exhorbitant, but when did they know this, when he came back from a round of negotiations with the IMF?

...and you suggest I use the JIS release as the basis of my information right?
                            ... well you could have listened to the PM's presentation nuh true? For some of you no matter what, you'll still find a way to blame the gov't.

For the first time in many moons we are in agreeance Mosiah...neither he no Lazie can see the forest for the trees...yes the salary package was exhorbitant, but when did they know this, when he came back from a round of negotiations with the IMF?
                              I'm sorry, didn't the IMF head for this hemisphere issue a press release Monday night? Excerpts of it was in yuh newspaper yesterday, Emily Crooks read it yesterday.

I've seen where too many of you are arguing from the point of ignorance suh continue.

Lets hope we hear something from the former Gov soon. There is always 3 sides to a story.