Its official, the BOJ gov was fired. For the
Originally posted by Time View Post
If there is anyone who believes that he was fired because of the contract then I have a bridge to sell you.
Di man ah get ah bag ah money lang lang time....yuh choose im fi deal wid Babylon wid im said big fat billy...den yuh fiya im in di miggle ah im talk wid Babylon..tru im ah mek tuh much money an im nuh tek back chat bout it.
Nice!!
Ah KeyStone Cops sumtin dat my yute.Last edited by Don1; November 4, 2009, 10:28 AM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Assasin View PostYou notice them nah talk bout the job he did?
The only thing he did was for most part contain inflation and jolt the economy when there is a run on the dollar. Tell me how many central bank raise interest rate by 8 points in one go. At the same time he is lending money for 20 odd % interest rate he is giving himself a 5% loan.
While I question the timing I shed no tears for him.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Don1 View Postden nuh Mo di man name?? whey yuh ah repeat it fah..it obvious."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View Postyuhseeit! and i find Lazie too lazie to examine all the facts too!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Willi View PostAll keep focussing on the wrong issues.
Lati did a lousy job and was overpaid.
JLP Govt took waaaayyy to long to axe him.
Dem both at fault.
Bigga pikcha is that no matter who is there we are up shytes creek.
We attcking symptoms and not addressing fundamental causes with BOLD action.
All who pining away for the PNP now are also very deluded, as it was under their 18 year watch that things totally deteriorated. They are clueless as a group.
Perhaps if we could pick and choose between members of both parties, we MAY just find a shell of a half decent GOJ.
eediat ting dat.....strait.
Also...are you....gasp!.... cough & clear throat.... publicly coming around... 2nd gasp!...closer to my essential thesis on Jamaica??
Happy days are here!!Last edited by Don1; November 4, 2009, 10:22 AM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Omar said he Lattibudierre is an excellent governor of the bank.
Judge for yourself.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Me View PostLOL..
What a world. Man love high interest rates and give himself a 5% loan.
King Derrick.
...and full list of and terms of loans granted by Government entities to its employees since this JLP administration came into power?
Thank you!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Mosiah View Posthmmm, maybe Don1 is on to somethng?!?!
The truth hurts only as long as it is ignored.
Selah.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Assasin View PostOmar said he Lattibudierre is an excellent governor of the bank.
Judge for yourself.
I also asked you earlier to explain how the IMF was backing our dollar.
Thanks in hadvance.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
yeah only now you nah judge.
If a Omar mash it up, who hired Lattibudierre?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Lazie View PostFor once you're right. Its obvious he is a member of the 3 stoogies.
please,please..let it not be me...mi madda ah guh vex...an mi girl fren dem might lef mi.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Karl View PostTwo things - Salaries and perks of this JLP appointees, including consultants and the like, across the full range of government, quasi-government and supposedly independent entites owned by the state?
...and full list of and terms of loans granted by Government entities to its employees since this JLP administration came into power?
Thank you!
Mi look like you boxcover secretary.