I have to ask, is which madman

• I have to ask, is which madman

authorised Derrick's contract? Yet there are a set of clowns mekking up all kind a noise? How the fock can a contract worker get redundancy payments?

Bwoy ... Derrick had it good. The way mi see some a push fi bring back Omar, mi affi wonder what dem a get.

authorised Derrick's contract? Yet there are a set of clowns mekking up all kind a noise? How the fock can a contract worker get redundancy payments?

Bwoy ... Derrick had it good. The way mi see some a push fi bring back Omar, mi affi wonder what dem a get.
    It may be that the contract stipulates that if it is terminated before the contract is up he is entitled to x amount. This is a standard clause with executive contracts. Not particular to Jamaica. As I said sometime ago his contract was extremely outlandish because of the actual remuneration relative to the size and complexity of the Jamaican economy. Some on here thought he was desevedly getting more than Greenspan. Comical.

very bad contract from what I hear. He could have live anywhere in Ja even in the highest priced hotel and they had to pay for it based on his contract.