Information Minister slams Standard & Poor's

When did they realize dem cyaan wuk wid di man ?

Need more analysis, less propoganda from the DumbOne the 'unbiased'

LOL !!
    fassy gwaan guh look fi yuh husban ar sumtin...mi tiad ah yuh bull ****************

somehow wi cyaan undastan dat.

You 'cleverly' have associated an opinion with an 'Objective Fact'.

Standard propoganda tactics..

*yawn*

You 'cleverly' have associated an opinion with an 'Objective Fact'.

Standard propoganda tactics..

*yawn*
          weak Rear Admiral...very weak.

Nonsensical too.

ask dem.

Listen...you see an objective fact...a rating downgrade partially influenced by the disposal of the Governor....deal wid dat negative reality and the severe consequences of it.
            What do you see as the severe consequences of the downgrade?

Originally posted by Me View Post
              What do you see as the severe consequences of the downgrade?
              surely you jest?

mi ave ah likkle move fi mek...suh if is not a joke ting (as I believe the ramifications of a ratings downgrade are well known...and not good) mi cyan engage dat lata.

You have an answer?

higher financing charges, fewer options for loans....Jamaica's private and sovereign debt negatively impacted

more suffaration.

yuh waan more?

Yes, you can provide more.

maybe lata...

higher financing charges, fewer options for loans....Jamaica's private and sovereign debt negatively impacted
                        Why are there fewer options for loans?

Tell us how the negociation is botched.

let me hear some more.

oh no.. you setup yuhself fi di Spelling B Champ..

B-E-E!

ah suh..?

Rhatid.