the former BOJ Gov was so upset when Cliff Hughes contacted him Friday evening.
35 million a year pay package? Nuh wonder
Originally posted by Rudi View PostWhey you a chat bout. Nuff on here argued that he was worthy to be paid more than Greenspan. As usual the silence is deafening.
Not bad! ...was he doing a good job? In other words was he worth it?
....I wonder if that is out of line with what some others 'reap'? ...I guess Lazie would drop dead if he found there were others who were
paid more
...not you though, Rudi?
Right?"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Karl View PostUSD5,000,000 or thereabouts?
Not bad! ...was he doing a good job? In other words was he worth it?
....I wonder if that is out of line with what some others 'reap'? ...I guess Lazie would drop dead if he found there were others who were
paid more
...not you though, Rudi?
Right?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Exile View Post"Stark, staring mad"...they use to say. No wonder so much poverty in Jamaica....it's a NATIONAL DISGRACE!!!!!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."