35 million a year pay package? Nuh wonder

• 35 million a year pay package? Nuh wonder

the former BOJ Gov was so upset when Cliff Hughes contacted him Friday evening.

Whey you a chat bout. Nuff on here argued that he was worthy to be paid more than Greenspan. As usual the silence is deafening.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
      Whey you a chat bout. Nuff on here argued that he was worthy to be paid more than Greenspan. As usual the silence is deafening.
      USD5,000,000 or thereabouts?
      Not bad! ...was he doing a good job? In other words was he worth it?

....I wonder if that is out of line with what some others 'reap'? ...I guess Lazie would drop dead if he found there were others who were
      paid more

...not you though, Rudi?
      Right?

USD5,000,000 or thereabouts?
        Not bad! ...was he doing a good job? In other words was he worth it?

....I wonder if that is out of line with what some others 'reap'? ...I guess Lazie would drop dead if he found there were others who were
        paid more

...not you though, Rudi?
        Right?
        Bwoy ... unuh love quote US$ eeh?

It appears to me the cost of living is higher in JA!

karl, yuh muss mad!

"Stark, staring mad"...they use to say. No wonder so much poverty in Jamaica....it's a NATIONAL DISGRACE!!!!!

Man a make Bernake earnings look like street vendor.

LOL

Karl, $35 million JA is roughly $350,000 US... if that's what you're referring to. Still not bad if you can get it.

Originally posted by Exile View Post
                    "Stark, staring mad"...they use to say. No wonder so much poverty in Jamaica....it's a NATIONAL DISGRACE!!!!!
                    Mosiah I can understand...but from you, why?

Only recently...

Karl seh di cost of living higher in Jamaica...

Mi ah apply fah a Wage increase den !

lol !!

...and how much other perks came wid that? Car, gal, cell phone, house, boat etc.?

Mi di hear some scandal regarding di house him was supposed to be living in..

But that was before the new dispensation post 2007..