Police Commish quits as well.

• Police Commish quits as well.

What's happening? Is the country in turmoil, or everyting under control?

Tell I nuh?

What's happening? Is the country in turmoil, or everyting under control?
      Is it that the wheels are coming off the wagon... or are positive changes on the way?

We'll see.

Yuh mean drivah nuh know say him wheel gone?

From the man quit the first time, it definitely couldn't work.

You haffi strong fi deal with them position deh. Cause all Shields did haffi threaten fi quit before them make a move on the other big man.

Yuh mean drivah nuh know say him wheel gone?
            Ah bare axle di drivah ah drive pon. lol!!

Originally posted by Me View Post
              From the man quit the first time, it definitely couldn't work.

You haffi strong fi deal with them position deh. Cause all Shields did haffi threaten fi quit before them make a move on the other big man.
              one nex termite gone.

Forward!!!

The new Commish should not come from within the JCF. I for one still think the JCF should be disbanded and start again.

Unuh want Giuliani henchman - Cleric?

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
                    Unuh want Giuliani henchman - Cleric?
                    Word is him prison number has already been assigned.