Financial Turmoil : Latibeaudiere walks amid IMF talks

So how you explain recent rumors of impending appointments...

Some truth, but my position has long been consistent...even when people were impressed with Lehman and their relationship with Omar.

I think Vulcan logic is on my side here.

Excile,

I have come to realize that Jamdung problem bigger than just PARTY.

There is a serious lack of competence making themselves available in Jam. Perhaps we do have the talent locally and they are turned off, but the calibre of people who are actually in politics leave much to be desired. Simply not up to snuff, sad to say.

the Don1's of the world.
          Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
          Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Economic Matters ? What relevance does that have ?

Kall mi out ? Don't flatter yourself.

Clearly you take this forum and yourself way to seriously.

You know nothing about me and next to nothing about anything else.

You are so far moderate entertainment value.. don't spoil it.

Yes Rear Admiral ...economic matters....that's what the thread is about...the central bank.

It was suggested above that you should be brought in to ameliorate the poor situation in this area of policy.

I suggested that you would be inappropriate on 2 counts:

1. Your administration is on record as opposing homosexuals in the Cabinet. It is logical that such persons may also be unacceptable in powerful positions of financial/monetary policy.

By your passionate advocacy on behalf of the homosexual community and their rights... I have concluded that you are an active (lol!!) member of that sub group...and therefore disqualified from high GOJ office due to said GOJ policy.
            While it is true that your sexual orientation is uncertain...if it walks like a duck & quacks like a duck...it's a duck.

We all know what the duck gets.

2. By your reasoning (ar rather lack thereof) on the forum..it is patently clear that you do not possess the technical skills or temperament to be helpful to the administration in designing and managing monetary policy.

Thank you for the opportunity to more fully explain my reasoning.

So how you explain recent rumors of impending appointments...
              mi nuh kno wich rumour dat.

di Rear Admiral involve??

Oh.. your interpretation of contribution.. quite irrelevant an off target as usual.

The ignorant must learn to ask more talk less.. you are yet to learn that.

Your reasoning is faulty at best.. advocacy of a right is not evidence of practice.

Finally, you do not have the mental aptitude to offer any meaningful analysis or any matter much less that of competence of others... so save it.

If you want to feel useful have the moderators hire you as the forum spell-checker.

lol !

Oh.. your interpretation of contribution.. quite irrelevant an off target as usual.

The ignorant must learn to ask more talk less.. you are yet to learn that.

Your reasoning is faulty at best.. advocacy of a right is not evidence of practice.

Finally, you do not have the mental aptitude to offer any meaningful analysis or any matter much less that of competence of others... so save it.

If you want to feel useful have the moderators hire you as the forum spell-checker.

lol !

dat fooliniss nah fool mi...yuh ah wan fassy...strait!

yuh cyan pontificate all day lang bout rights an ah talk bout "the battle is over" LoL!!

.....fiya bun fassy!!

Rating agencies have long been discredited.

Jamaica's finances have been in a mess for a looooong time. Should have been junk status YEARS ago. As such, the BOJ Gov news could be looked at as a positive sign by contrarians. However, real value investors eschew "signal" events like this and look at real policy changes and efforts at implementation. As far as I see, PNP policies are still in force, so no change really.

That would make a good addition to the GOJ press release spinning the dismissal of it's chief negotiator.

But I do agree that PNP type policies are in effect....and clearly pushing Jamaica further down the toilet under the current regime.

A New Paradigm is required....it should be obvious now even to the blind.

Unfortunately Jamaica's blind politicians and their sycophants are also deaf & dumb.

DumbOne in his element !

lol !

You need to push this message more DumbOne.. increase the frequency..

Yuh have nuff fi mek up fah.. bout 18 years of silence..

LOL !!