Another person to help out Audley Shaw?!?

• Another person to help out Audley Shaw?!?

Patrick Casserly heading for Senate, Ministry of Finance?

BY MARK CUMMINGS Observer senior reporter cummingsm@jamaicaobserver.com
    Friday, October 30, 2009
    MONTEGO BAY, St James - Prominent Montego Bay businessman Patrick Casserly is to be appointed a government senator within the next few weeks, a high-ranking Jamaica Labour Party (JLP) member told the Observer yesterday.
    CASSERLY... earlier hailed by finance minister for vision and foresight
    "He is definitely being looked at, and an announcement could be made within another few weeks, probably at the party's annual conference in November," the source said.
    Casserly has already applied to the party for membership, the JLP member added.
    But yesterday, Karl Samuda, the party's general secretary told the Observer that while he has not seen an application from Casserly he has heard 'the rumour'.
    "He (Casserly) might have applied but I haven't seen that application," Samuda stressed.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...F_FINANCE_.asp

and the present government continues to appoint people of 'certain orientation' no wlon der certain poster here was so giddy after the elections.

PJ did say it was Black man time, wonder what the new saying will be..

not even going to touch dat because dun a call me racist arready!

and the present government continues to appoint people of 'certain orientation' no wlon der certain poster here was so giddy after the elections.

PJ did say it was Black man time, wonder what the new saying will be..
        To ************************ Sickko. Affi support yuh pon dis one.
        But .... wait .... last I checked Pernel Charles, Rudyard Spencer, Babsy Grange, Dwight Nelson are all ministers ummm unless dem bleach since the last time mi see de,... another attempt at being petty Sickko?

That too but colour was not the only thing I was referring to to, Maybe Don 1 can come and enlighten us

Heh, heh heh heh. Things a gwan in the birthplace of Marcus Garvey. OOOPS my bad Out Of Many ONE PEOPLE. Jamaican history has demonstrated that everyone buys into that philosophy. Carry on. Lazie et al must be happy.

That too but colour was not the only thing I was referring to to, Maybe Don 1 can come and enlighten us
              yuh waan get mi inna more kass kass...mi tiad!

fi mi back nuh suh broad...sarry.

Wrong Party...

How quickly people forget about the tapes and the PNP.

yuh don't really expect everybody to be white now, do you. picking out a few names suppose to kill sickko's point?!?

White? How many of them are actually white? Sickko does not have a point, he was simply looking for a petty means to go at the gov't. Brown man a complain that too much brown man inna the cabinet?

Instead of questioning the competence of those in the job, unuh a bitch bout their color?

which country you live inna again? i wish america would shut the hell up about affirmative action and just get on with it!

Auugghh ... cornered suh yuh start the smokescreen tactic. Use that on someone who would be impressed. You all continue to exhibit ignorance but because there are other clowns cheering you on .... yuh have no idea how silly you are.

Are you sure the man's skin colour was my point Lazy?

Its easy for one to put their foot in the mouth, the comical part is to what you remove it.