Rich land, poor nation! Food matters

Yup,
    We have too few spaces and too much focus on Social science etc, where we aint no dyam good anyway, based on objective reality.

We need a LOT more focus on engineering and applied sciences.

Yup,
      We have too few spaces and too much focus on Social science etc, where we aint no dyam good anyway, based on objective reality.

We need a LOT more focus on engineering and applied sciences.
      yuh seeit.

we have been trying for the last 30 years. at what point do you give up?
        Have we been trying?

No boss,what I was looking for is this: Religion. religion pushed (Capernicous, Galileo et al) and the curious minds pushed back. The Euros were able to separate science from religion and that sparked the indusrial revolutiion. Granted if religion (Christianity/Catholism) hadn't strove to wipe out the heretics; the west may have not been the power center of the world today.

Well these days it's been freely discussed that the moors laid the foundation for the renaissance in Europe. What must be done; is for blacks to get their fair share of contribution to history and stop with the smoke screens and deceptions.

The cure for this is for Africans to organize...accumulate righteous power and control our destiny.

Then history will take care of itself...because then we will write it ourselves.