Howzaat Umpiyah !!

LOL !

Don1 stay like Courtney Walsh swing and miss and ah try play ti off like a leave alone.. just looking silly...

lol !

didn't you say that China is way larger than Japan hence their army would be much larger (as if numbers matter in modern day warfare) and without restriction. Hence my question again: when they outfit this army to match the quality of the US; what will happen to China's general population?
      Let me tell you they will go broke like the Soviet Union. I doubt if they want to take that route.If so regression on the whole planet.

No one is disputing that the world is changing but not the way you see it. You are not addressing the fact that China's wealth comes from trade with the Wealthy western bloc nations (japan included). You think in a linear manner: that naturally China will rise as a power to rule the world, not so. It's the same way because of Newton's laws and three hundred years of schooling , we tend to view the world from a mechanical outlook. Quantum physics is saying no this is not so. It may take another hundred or so years for our great grands to see this world different (then To us; it would be aland of magic).

In the info age more nations will rise to a powerful status. If mexico had a sound political system (in terms of leadership and vision) they too would be on the upswing.What would you have said? Mexico will now rule the nothern continent? It the next decade or so you will see that the Us was just postioning itself to lead in the 21st century.

Last but not least: don't say go argue with the analysts. We all have access to the same info you have. You put it up because you believe in it., hence prepare to defend your stance.

China faces three major threats within the coming decades; environmental, health, and reproductive. The melting of the glaziers, the flooding of the cities, the hovering smogs, the hazardous working condition,and dreadful waste disposal, plus the contaminated water and soil will take a toll on an already aging and medically underserved nation.The one child rule has lead to many botched abortions and the murder of numerous newborn females; as a result by the 2020's an unusally high percentage of the population will be male.That is just three of the many problems they face in the coming decades and we've not even discussed a hostile regime change in neigbouring N.Korea; Jawge can u please explain to him why China has been combating growth for the past 3 years?

Unlike China, India is a quasi-democracy; the weak social safety net, tribal feuds, religious feud, cultural feuds, social uprising, terrorism, hygiene and the antiquated cast system are among the many problem sthey will struggle with...Russia is pretty much a third world economy, and not enough space exist to start listing Brasil's problems.

There will be a huge transfer of wealth from the middle east to S.America in the 21st century economy however.
        Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
        Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

didn't you say that China is way larger than Japan hence their army would be much larger (as if numbers matter in modern day warfare) and without restriction. Hence my question again: when they outfit this army to match the quality of the US; what will happen to China's general population?
          Let me tell you they will go broke like the Soviet Union. I doubt if they want to take that route.If so regression on the whole planet.

No one is disputing that the world is changing but not the way you see it. You are not addressing the fact that China's wealth comes from trade with the Wealthy western bloc nations (japan included). You think in a linear manner: that naturally China will rise as a power to rule the world, not so. It's the same way because of Newton's laws and three hundred years of schooling , we tend to view the world from a mechanical outlook. Quantum physics is saying no this is not so. It may take another hundred or so years for our great grands to see this world different (then To us; it would be aland of magic).

In the info age more nations will rise to a powerful status. If mexico had a sound political system (in terms of leadership and vision) they too would be on the upswing.What would you have said? Mexico will now rule the nothern continent? It the next decade or so you will see that the Us was just postioning itself to lead in the 21st century.

Last but not least: don't say go argue with the analysts. We all have access to the same info you have. You put it up because you believe in it., hence prepare to defend your stance.
          I have defended my position but do not respond to reason. So what's the point in my continuing? I don't see the point in that.

I can only debate reasonable people. As you prove consistently on this forum...again in this case your arguments are confused.

I can't help that...only you can.

Originally posted by Yuttie View Post
            well yo membah when di paper did a disparage Quarrie ina di 70's to dat gi mi a range..

47-54

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lj3iNxZ8Dww
            Yep!! I was reading newspapers since...hmmm.....6 years old or so.
            Maybe you just started.

I suggest you finish school...I've see it stated here (was it Jawge?) that you are much improved from your earlier days of posting....this improvement was attributed to your involvement in some remedial schooling...nice! ...you are to be applauded for trying to improve yourself .

You still have a loooooooonngg way to go unfortunately.

But ah wha dis faada...a suh mi important fi di likkle bredda falla fi mi post dem so close??
            Last edited by Don1; October 31, 2009, 06:41 PM.

Howzaat Umpiyah !!

LOL !

Don1 stay like Courtney Walsh swing and miss and ah try play ti off like a leave alone.. just looking silly...

lol !
              Rear Admiral yuh an yuh compadre nuh ave nuh fassy unnu cyan guh look fa? lol!!
              Last edited by Don1; October 31, 2009, 06:43 PM.

Nothing unfortunate about it. Closing ur eyes and hoping your narrow world view becomes a "consensus" will always reveal you as the FRAUD you are

just like Portia, i si se yo suffer from megalominia, yo mussi still stuck ina di 70's mek yo nuh realise se everybody post is read, nobody searching fi ur post in particular...technology is ur friend, embrace it
                Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Nothing unfortunate about it. Closing ur eyes and hoping your narrow world view becomes a "consensus" will always reveal you as the FRAUD you are

just like Portia, i si se yo suffer from megalominia, yo mussi still stuck ina di 70's mek yo nuh realise se everybody post is read, nobody searching fi ur post in particular...technology is ur friend, embrace it
                  It's not unfortunate that you have a long way to go in your schooling??

It seems then that you are a victim of low expectations....link up wid yuh pardna di Rear Admiral...im ave high expectations. lol!!

u're low expectation personified ...LMAO!!!!