• HELPPPP!!!! Does anyone know the

name of the group that did the disco song "Reach Out"

Start out ..

Everybody reach
    Reach to the top
    Everybody reach,
    don't stop don't stop

It was done by D-train and called "Everybody reach to the top"

Thanks bredren.

Sass .. yuh sure? I've found D-Train's albums on CD-Now and the song isn't listed.

try l'il louis

Nothing.

i'll send it to you in an email.

pesim25@gmail.com

check yuh mails ef is dat one.

Thats Lil Louis? Sounds so. Anyway, thats not it. The first verse starts out,

HEY!! What wrong with you?
                    You're looking kinda fine to me.

ok. don't think i have it then.

Respect still. Whey Baddaz deh?

DUDE!!!! that sounds like it is narada michael waden's version of the Reach Out by the 4 tops...i'll send it...confirm

The 4 tops reach out :

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c1w-xb3PTSg

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

DUDE!!!! that sounds like it is narada michael waden's version of the Reach Out by the 4 tops...i'll send it...confirm
                              There was nothing attached in the second email.