• Jamaica:sex Buyer Gets Surprise From Female Prostitute

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pi84S...layer_embedded

That was some surprise. Can you imagine him feeling har up, only to realize that the galboy have bigger assets than him.

A suh dem brazen.

mi cyan pint yuh tuh smaddy hoo wudda pay fi si dat. lol!!

"I Have Never Met A Woman With Such A Lovely......

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
        That was some surprise. Can you imagine him feeling har up, only to realize that the galboy have bigger assets than him.

A suh dem brazen.
        "Honey, I have never met a woman with such a lovely.........
        PENIS !"

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
          A suh dem brazen.
          MDMEX u sound Xrated , but really dwo u ever
          stop to think on the amount of deportees JA have ? nuff a dem spend 5,10
          0r even more a foreign jail b4 dem let them out . am sure galboy find a niche market fi dem . whoee!!
          Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
          United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
          PERMISSION ARE PEREQUISITE TO DO
          EXPLORER WELL.TO SPUD IS FINAL
          AND CAN HAPPENED BY JAMAICANS
          ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
          IN 2026.