if it comes up on the sportsnews, I change the channel. However, mi just see the Dallas Cowboys Cheerleaders pon Oprah ... my my .... anybody know when the Dallas Cowboys Cheerleaders coming to the Giants Stadium?
I'm no fan of the NFL, as a matter of fact
Oprah's Weekly Schedule, Every Week
Monday: Is Your Man Abusive?
Tuesday: Is Your Man Cheating?
Wednesday: Does Your Man Have A Drug Or Alcohol Problem?
Thursday: Is Your Man A Slob?
Friday: Is Your Man An Abusing, Cheating, Alcoholic, Drug Addicted Slob?
Originally posted by Bruce View PostMonday: Is Your Man Abusive?
Tuesday: Is Your Man Cheating?
Wednesday: Does Your Man Have A Drug Or Alcohol Problem?
Thursday: Is Your Man A Slob?
Friday: Is Your Man An Abusing, Cheating, Alcoholic, Drug Addicted Slob?
Ummm ... suh that would explain the pretty girls in short shorts a duh all kinds a kicks and splits."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Lazie a age. Only mi and Gamma admit to having to share time fi make Wifey happy.
Jawge soon post similiar story now
A time like now I miss Courtney fi deal wid him case -- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Lazie View Postif it comes up on the sportsnews, I change the channel. However, mi just see the Dallas Cowboys Cheerleaders pon Oprah ... my my .... anybody know when the Dallas Cowboys Cheerleaders coming to the Giants Stadium?Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
Probably forthcoming...
Originally posted by Assasin View PostLazie a age. Only mi and Gamma admit to having to share time fi make Wifey happy.
Jawge soon post similiar story now
A time like now I miss Courtney fi deal wid him case -
oonu lucky , am looking for a single gal yah now . Mi nuh want any N any
body fi guh mek mi life a mess an put mi a jail fi nutten at all . I need
someone .Florida have whole heep a dem but !?!Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
Probably forthcoming...
A nuh dem a go put a jail unless she a police -
Good luck wid your search- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.