jus when I tek a likkle break Dumb1 off stump root out!!

• jus when I tek a likkle break Dumb1 off stump root out!!

Cho man....suh mi salt to miss everything.

This was the 100mph seam ball that perhaps more than anything else exposed this "balanced" fraudster for who he is.....

"even after your kid's kid's kid's kid pass, the US will be standing strong. If you think a communist state will be the next empire, you're everything Maudib said plus some! Yo couldan hope and pray a likkle bit more."

I keep telling you dumb1....if you declare your bias, people will respect you even if they disagree with you. But if yuh keep hiding behind this "above it all" and "bankrupt paradigm" foolish and cowardly posture you always assume, particularly when your posts always leave your slip showing, people will always take egregious liberties with your invertebracy.

look like yuh come offa yuh break too early. mek di doctor prescribe back someting gi yuh!

It is good to be back...and I will happily take that gibe from you Mo. Its all in good fun.....

i am in a good, non-partisan mood this morning! hope you are too!

LOL!! Yes I am.

Sean Hannity does a better job of being objective than this ole foot fraud
              Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
              Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

The question is of the two caped crusaders which one is Batman and which one is Robin... Robin is the shorter but mi nuh know if Dum1 shorter dan Mosiah...

short man rule! like dudus!

rahtid, that means you rule too, Maudib!

Originally posted by Comment View Post
                    Cho man....suh mi salt to miss everything.

This was the 100mph seam ball that perhaps more than anything else exposed this "balanced" fraudster for who he is.....

"even after your kid's kid's kid's kid pass, the US will be standing strong. If you think a communist state will be the next empire, you're everything Maudib said plus some! Yo couldan hope and pray a likkle bit more."

I keep telling you dumb1....if you declare your bias, people will respect you even if they disagree with you. But if yuh keep hiding behind this "above it all" and "bankrupt paradigm" foolish and cowardly posture you always assume, particularly when your posts always leave your slip showing, people will always take egregious liberties with your invertebracy.
                    Is it possible that you people could be so dumb?....belay that...it's not only possible it's a certainty....your so called points are consistently ridiculous & emotional....post views..from credible sources that is...countering the 3rd party views I post...not stupid personally crap as you typically do.

Mi notice seh di Rear Admiral always draw fi yuh wen im eediat argument ah get mash dung wid facts...yuh an im share di said philosophy??

The Rear Admiral's expertise lies in chi chi affairs...on the wrong side....he is not one to follow or even take seriously...Yukkie fails basic geography...so that's a dead end too. LOL!!

Counter the arguments from the intelligence and economic community from with the mainstream US community.

Cut the silly uninformed emotionalism....if you can.

Cut the silly uninformed emotionalism....if you can.[/QUOTE]

LOL....Try to practice what you preach.

I keep telling you to run weh wid yuh likkle Jessie arguements....Yuh keep bringing dem up.....how yuh love mention dat suh much...yuh a fish?

ookaay.. but mi still waan know which one ah yuh is Batman and which one is Robin...

Originally posted by Comment View Post
                          Cut the silly uninformed emotionalism....if you can.

LOL....Try to practice what you preach.

I keep telling you to run weh wid yuh likkle Jessie arguements....Yuh keep bringing dem up.....how yuh love mention dat suh much...yuh a fish?

Nuh yuh an di Rear Admiral ah bredrin....nuh birds of a fedda f.... togedda!! LOL!!

Or do you wish to disavow support for the Admiral's lifestyle choices?

Anyway..if you wish to challenge the points I make in my posts...including the clear and reasoned points made by professional US analysts...do so with other than your unqualified and inadequate opinionating....let's see a point by point rebuttal... if you are capable.

Otherwise...keep quiet.

lol.. looks like Dumb1 nuh read di lesson on 'paid propogandists'..

Yuh Analyst suspec'..

lol !

Take my advice.. take a course in Critical Thinking.. it will help you quickly pick out sense from nonsense.. nuh matter how Toppa Top.. di 'Analyst' is...

If it look like sh1t, and smell like 'sh1t' nuh mek nuh 'Analyst' cause yuh fi taste it..

lol !!

lol.. looks like Dumb1 nuh read di lesson on 'paid propogandists'..

Yuh Analyst suspec'..

lol !

Take my advice.. take a course in Critical Thinking.. it will help you quickly pick out sense from nonsense.. nuh matter how Toppa Top.. di 'Analyst' is...

If it look like sh1t, and smell like 'sh1t' nuh mek nuh 'Analyst' cause yuh fi taste it..

lol !!
                              yuh still cyaan come wid ah substantive rebuttal Rear Admirall....very sloppy.... but not surprising.

Continue with the red herring and advoidance of a response... you might even fool some people. LOL!