Cho man....suh mi salt to miss everything.
This was the 100mph seam ball that perhaps more than anything else exposed this "balanced" fraudster for who he is.....
"even after your kid's kid's kid's kid pass, the US will be standing strong. If you think a communist state will be the next empire, you're everything Maudib said plus some! Yo couldan hope and pray a likkle bit more."
I keep telling you dumb1....if you declare your bias, people will respect you even if they disagree with you. But if yuh keep hiding behind this "above it all" and "bankrupt paradigm" foolish and cowardly posture you always assume, particularly when your posts always leave your slip showing, people will always take egregious liberties with your invertebracy.
This was the 100mph seam ball that perhaps more than anything else exposed this "balanced" fraudster for who he is.....
"even after your kid's kid's kid's kid pass, the US will be standing strong. If you think a communist state will be the next empire, you're everything Maudib said plus some! Yo couldan hope and pray a likkle bit more."
I keep telling you dumb1....if you declare your bias, people will respect you even if they disagree with you. But if yuh keep hiding behind this "above it all" and "bankrupt paradigm" foolish and cowardly posture you always assume, particularly when your posts always leave your slip showing, people will always take egregious liberties with your invertebracy.