Bolt as a 'coon'?

ah nuh nutten; we all get there one day.

mawnin sah.

Showing advance aging.

Read and understand. Why yuh move from one end of the spectrum to the next?!!? And yuh always try that crap! That's not what I sid, Lazie!!!

Yes, PPl just looking fi something fi complain bout, while other people need something to misrepresent about!
        I don't see what you nor the joker have fi complain bout. Some ppl duh thrash talk, some use mind games and as soon as Bolt duh his own thing, ppl waan find fault. Unuh need fi guh hold a seat. If the "tuh the world" pose make him out to be a coon why is it, someone saw the need to manufacture the "tuh the world" stuff the fans had in the stands?

I've never seen a set a bad minded ppl suh.

How should he behave?

Karl don't save him.

Why are you not sure?

I think you got it right this time X we are sort of older, hence less tolerant of of the gimmicks, but the younger crowd loves it. I hope he grows out of it quickly. the sooner the better Lazie at times you should listen both sides.

In my youth at times I would wonder why my Dad didn't come down hard on me about dressing the way the young kids dress,running around with the latest dance. Guess what? I now know: he somehow knew I would just grow out of it. Believe me, I did .
              Yes Jawge, but every damn thing dem gonna bitch bout? Gimme a break.

yo know seh when dis myspace ting come out mi use to seh mi naa get that. Well mi still nuh create nuh account, but I did create one for facebook and Hi5

mi use to seh a pure pickney get sidekick phone. Mi still nuh get one but nuh pure text mi text these days. I wonder if Mosiah is willing to through away his blackberry, no?
                Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

dem tings ah nuh fi mi truss mi when mi tell yuh. Di most mi do is come bout here more while, then read news ova di net. Text? is yaad peeple bring mi inna di text bizniz. To be honest new technologies doesn't bother me one bit.: I can't take the plane without my Ipod (granted I don't use those little ear pieces) I stream movies from netflix via my blu ray (this is really cool). Matter of fact use it point out mistakes in history channel documentary. There was another in this one called "the dark ages" I guess there is a lot out there to teach my kids.

BTW yuttie tell mi suppen: how unnuh young people dance to di music ah dem young artist? Mi know mi a get ole cause di odda day a young yute pull up beside mi wid some; man mi jus wine up mi winda, mi cyaan tek it:tek off di.... mek mi push .... eeen. Ah pure shank I shek, death in di arena, answer riddim an more back in di days tune mi play. Unnuh can gwaan wid di new ting.

this might help

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mmWrE...eature=related
                    Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                    Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

...and I have never seen someone as careless with the TRUTH!

please, Jawge! I guess we were old when we hated Maurice Green's antics?!? Some of us hated it then, and as we got older we are loving Bolt's antics?!?! HUH?!??!

and less hypocrisy. that's fine with me!

Thanks, now watch the dark ages from the history channel and tell me what you gather.

Mo all I'm saying give the young man some time, that's all.

Start here:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=umimw...eature=channel