Originally posted by Yuttie View Post
    Stick to Portia arguement!
    Portia!! Portia!!

Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
      Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

from the nouth of babes: Give him an ear Don, the young man may be on to something.
        he is...problem is it doesn't make sense.

won't make sense myopic to eyes! Stick to Portia and di learnah drivah
          Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
          Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

won't make sense myopic to eyes! Stick to Portia and di learnah drivah
            Once you learn basic geography....I'll stick to Portia/Brucie.

Mi kno mi safe! lol!

can't make you do anything. Just reveal you ever chance I get(whenever I'm not busy).

Ur energy would be better served helping the JA government to come up with a health care fix than hoping and praying for the babylon's fall!

can't make you do anything. Just reveal you ever chance I get(whenever I'm not busy).

Ur energy would be better served helping the JA government to come up with a health care fix than hoping and praying for the babylon's fall!
                mi nuh wuk fi govament...check yuh compadre di Rear Admiral fi dat

but yuh rite...mi nuh tek instruction from any revealed dunce....suh yuh cyaan mek mi duh nuttun more dan skool yuh

God bless democracy!

now stick to Portia&Bruce!

God bless democracy!

now stick to Portia&Bruce!
                    di likkle bredda eeas mussi ard...ah wha dis faada. lol!

Just finished watching it; DAMN GOOD FLICK!.....pretty much the same tactic that US has used for the past 200 years.

Proof again that the USA didn't become the most powerful nation in history by accident. I see the US pretty much using the same technique (as usual )against China(Math, Science, Engineering), India(Medicine, Engineer), Japan (Transportation, Alternative Energy)and Brasil(Biofuels). No time for trial and error

Is it coincidence that the US has duplicated and enhanced the Russian nuclear and space program after "lagging"? Or even simplier, wasn't Japan suppose to be the leader of HD technology, internet technology, as well as the gaming revolution?

Though the blueprint was made in 90's, the Bush/Cheney/Oil Companies temporarily derailed everything. In fairness, they did alot of good, but it's dwarfed by their unwarranted quest for nation building. Few are aware that the US had already started to take the proper steps for the transition since the 2006. Out of the many programs that have been initialized, keep ur eye on the American car companies, and I'm not just talking the big three, yo nuh si Canada throw in dem money ?

BTW, Did you know that the Pentagon is technologically ahead of the civilian population as well tas he rest of the world by 10 years?

Nice to know Yuttie. I'm a little diasappointed; that you missed something of serious importance. Please do some research on the works of
                        Dr.Cheikh Anta Diop and Dr. Van Sertima respectively.

Yes yuttie most intelectuals in the technology field know that Asia relies on the US for technology (seeing that none can match the US in its organization of R&D on a wide scale) The average Joe may look and say "oh china has a more advanced digital camera than what's in the Us therefore they are ahead in technology" I'm tired of hearing the hogwash. China cannot raise it's standard of living to match that of the US across the land (1.2 billion??? people; unless they use some extra terrestial technology to do this and not their current dependent state on what's coming from the US R&D facilities)

China has enabled the average US citizen to buy a 42 inch LCD Tv for under 1000 bucks. China has enabled the average US citizen to buy a blu ray (high def movie; 1080p) player for under 200 bucks and the list goes on. they have the numbers to keep the cost down.

Yes yuttie I know about the the five side building and its technology, being ahead.

Last but not least: Yuttie, who were the Moors?
                        Last edited by Jawge; October 25, 2009, 11:23 PM.