Islandman

Originally posted by Yuttie View Post
    China holds the greatest US DEBT? LOL.You sure yo nuh mean the COUNTRY that holds the most US debt is China?LOL! I see you're clueless of what you speak. I can't get over it, di man actually think China holds the greatest portion of US debt and is keeping the US from going under water. LOL.
    Yes China is the largest holder of US debt... that's indisputable...suggest you drop the silly parsing...a common red herring reaction as your argument is being dismantled.

You are more of a neophyte than I believed. Tell Hillary Clinton & Geithner to stop lobbying China to revalue the renmimbi to rescue the dollar and US trade...please? It's almost embarrassing.

The US begging countries to prop up it's currency? LOL. I'm sure u're also fully "aware" that the federal reserve unleashed a $23 trillion program to rescue central and major banks throughout Europe and Asia. You do know that right? You do know that these countries and banks owe the Feds alot more than the US total debt? LOL, mi 17 pac out fi buss! LMAO!!!!!!!!
    You consume too much US mass media.... an expansion of sources is indicated.
    As far as the US trade, fiscal, debt and monetary problems go...some advice to a neophyte.... read billionaire founder of BlackRock, Pete Peterson's
    great book.. Running On Empty.

Bring yourself up to snuff.

Suh mek mi ask, yo sure seh Ireland progress nuh have nuttin fi do wid the Cathlocs and The Protestant peace accord(facilitates by the great babylon) which allowed capitalism to blossom?

Suggest you do a quick google search on the difference between the Republic of Ireland and Northern Ireland... two different countries yute.

Wen yuh done...come back wid ah different argument.
    Last edited by Don1; October 23, 2009, 12:53 PM.

Who tell yuh China nuh ketch cold tuh?

...a who yuh tink a tek tremendous...nuff-nuff a dem goods an services?

mek mi hansa fi yuh - same 'Merica!

China holds the greatest US DEBT? LOL.You sure yo nuh mean the COUNTRY that holds the most US debt is China?LOL! I see you're clueless of what you speak. I can't get over it, di man actually think China holds the greatest portion of US debt and is keeping the US from going under water. LOL.

The US begging countries to prop up it's currency? LOL. I'm sure u're also fully "aware" that the federal reserve unleashed a $23 trillion program to rescue central and major banks throughout Europe and Asia. You do know that right? You do know that these countries and banks owe the Feds alot more than the US total debt? LOL, mi 17 pac out fi buss! LMAO!!!!!!!!

Suh mek mi ask, yo sure seh Ireland progress nuh have nuttin fi do wid the Cathlocs and The Protestant peace accord(facilitates by the great babylon) which allowed capitalism to blossom?
        Yuttman you kinda embarrassing youself now.

Won't even waste time with this discussion if you insist that China is biggest holder of US debt. Stick yo ur Tom&Jerry political arguements, you obviously know NOTHING outside of the shores of Jamaica, and maybe Venzuela. You obviously have no clue how America has manipulated the World Economic system since WWII and enhanced it's grip with it's array of financial instrument at the turn of the new millenium. The US aint going nowhere soon, even in the face of the "Chinese Empire". LOL. Quick question, how long has not only the US but other countries been complaining about China's manipulation of it's currency and commodities?Why is China, one of the biggest producers of steel buying Steel from Russia? Why is China one of the poorest country per capita, and why do they STILL rely on american foreign aid? Why is China still still not considered a 1st World Country? I have to give it to them, while the US and NATO fighting in Afghanistan, they won the contract to one of Afghan's biggest Copper mines. LOL. Mass media, if the American public at large new about the Feds activities as well what a CDO, derivative, and credit swap is, yo tink a only teabaggers protesting? LOL. Unlike you I don't rely on assumption and solely "mass media". U indicated I shoud read BlackRock, are u serious? No problem but I hope u are also aware that they are one of the biggest and most corrupt hedge funds that is responsible for the credit crunch and also who orchestrated the biggest transfer of wealth in US history though TALF, not to be confused with TARP. The same company that facilitated the growth of the biggest fnancial threat in world known as AIG?You might as well send me to the Drudge Report to find out if Obama is a US citizen. Time and time again, U've revealed you no nothing, but then again u're part of a culture that ensured that 25% of 7th graders are functually illeterate. Stick to Portia and the learner Driver.

yea, my bad on mixing up N.Ireland with the R.O.I. See, admitting one's error is not hard. . the whole point is that a "social contract" can't blossom without capitalism. Ask the mediterranian socialist countires.
          Last edited by Yuttie; October 23, 2009, 01:19 PM.
          Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
          Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

naa, China have medicine money, them good. Why yo tink Cheney did waa go war dem off? LOL.
            Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
            Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Mo I don't to hear you say anything bad about the US again, EVER!
              Who memba when yuttie did juss come pon dis board? Where is HL and Ben wid di chorus?

Anyway over to you Don1; likkle yut a set fi bad yuh up

Won't even waste time with this discussion if you insist that China is biggest holder of US debt. Stick yo ur Tom&Jerry political arguements, you obviously know NOTHING outside of the shores of Jamaica, and maybe Venzuela. You obviously have no clue how America has manipulated the World Economic system since WWII and enhanced it's grip with it's array of financial instrument at the turn of the new millenium. The US aint going nowhere soon, even in the face of the "Chinese Empire". LOL. Quick question, how long has not only the US but other countries been complaining about China's manipulation of it's currency and commodities?Why is China, one of the biggest producers of steel buying Steel from Russia? Why is China one of the poorest country per capita, and why do they STILL rely on american foreign aid? Why is China still still not considered a 1st World Country? I have to give it to them, while the US and NATO fighting in Afghanistan, they won the contract to one of Afghan's biggest Copper mines. LOL. Mass media, if the American public at large new about the Feds activities as well what a CDO, derivative, and credit swap is, yo tink a only teabaggers protesting? LOL. Unlike you I don't rely on assumption and solely "mass media". U indicated I shoud read BlackRock, are u serious? No problem but I hope u are also aware that they are one of the biggest and most corrupt hedge funds that is responsible for the credit crunch and also who orchestrated the biggest transfer of wealth in US history though TALF, not to be confused with TARP. The same company that facilitated the growth of the biggest fnancial threat in world known as AIG?You might as well send me to the Drudge Report to find out if Obama is a US citizen. Time and time again, U've revealed you no nothing, but then again u're part of a culture that ensured that 25% of 7th graders are functually illeterate. Stick to Portia and the learner Driver.

yea, my bad on mixing up N.Ireland with the R.O.I. See, admitting one's error is not hard. . the whole point is that a "social contract" can't blossom without capitalism. Ask the mediterranian socialist countires.

Hilarious!!!

One doesn't know where to start with this drivel....only to reiterate that YES....China is the biggest holder of US debt...well north of US$1Trillion.

Let's see you keep your promise not to waste time with further discussion...I would welcome that. lol!

Silva Surfa
                Last edited by Don1; October 23, 2009, 05:01 PM.

Mo I don't to hear you say anything bad about the US again, EVER!
                  Who memba when yuttie did juss come pon dis board? Where is HL and Ben wid di chorus?

Anyway over to you Don1; likkle yut a set fi bad yuh up
                  dah likkle man yah?? Bad mi up?? Joke ting dat my yute.

Im nuh reddy yet.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                    Yuttman you kinda embarrassing youself now.
                    yuh nuh!

from the nouth of babes: Give him an ear Don, the young man may be on to something.

yes Silver Surfer, you're clueless!

who does the US owe the other $11 Trillion? the rest of the world combined? LOL. U're clueless. go back to yo Bruce&Portia talk

don't waste your time Jawge; this breddah knowledge is limited to TVJ, CVM, and Love TV. He's clueless to the greater world and his touting of radical countries like Russia, India and China reflects is warped thought process.

The US did not become the most powerful nation in the history of the world by accident.

Okay Yuttie, check this out and tell me what you think. Imagine this happened around 600 years ago and it determines how e live today (there are somethings I hope you pick up on though).

What is note:is that Eastern science struggled whilst the west caught the Industrial age and ran with it. This is good for you Yuttie. Don't under estimate history.

I'll watch it before the weekend is through.

I'm not only a fan of history, I've embraced science as well as foreign policy .

I'll watch it before the weekend is through.

I'm not only a fan of history, I've embraced science as well as foreign policy .
                                Then you are like a ship on the ocean without a rudder, please hasten to put on the rudder.

Boss without history "real history" you are nothing, you will be lost and confused. Now don't let Don get the upper hand on you here Hasten to correct this matter.

Bob: "If you know your history then you will know where you are coming from................"