Originally posted by Yuttie View Post
    yes Silver Surfer, you're clueless!

who does the US owe the other $11 Trillion? the rest of the world combined? LOL. U're clueless. go back to yo Bruce&Portia talk
    Yukkie...answer this...why does the US continually beg China to revalue their currency?

1. Are you even aware of this campaign?

2. Why is this so Yukkie?

To get to the point. China's compartive advantage as the World's factory. That said, how long and which other nations have been "begging" China to stop manipulating their currency.
      Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
      Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

my bad, i meant to say I'm A FAN OF HISTORY. Especially pertaining to WAR.
        Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
        Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Not surprised since I started you out on the Prince. Yeah, forget war and seek the truth. It's out there screaming for you to grasp it. Pick up the torch of symbolism and find truth. Come back to me two years later

Then you are like a ship on the ocean without a rudder, please hasten to put on the rudder.

Boss without history "real history" you are nothing, you will be lost and confused. Now don't let Don get the upper hand on you here Hasten to correct this matter.

Bob: "If you know your history then you will know where you are coming from................"
            He is confused...he can't help it.

War can never be forgotten boss; it's the most common denominator in human history; it's one of the leading facilitator of science and nearly always produces a renaissance.

Foreign policy is essential in our global village. But history is bigger than war, I embrace it.

Symbolism plays a vital purpose, but it's no subsitute for a policy wonk. Unfortunately it's most immediate tangible visual that stimulates the people.

Yukkie...answer this...why does the US continually beg China to revalue their currency?

1. Are you even aware of this campaign?

2. Why is this so Yukkie?
                The discussion here is about the US. It is a fact that the US has ..at first been threatening China regarding its monetary and trade policies....and when that fell flat...the US has practically been begging them to ease up and alow the US more space to maneuver..

All to no avail....the Chinese do only what suits them.

This is a glaring example of the decline of the US relative to China. If current trends continue the Chinese economy will be larger than the US economy in 20-25 years... 1 generation.

Empires rise and empires fall...nothing lasts forever...except change.

That's the way of the world.
                Last edited by Don1; October 23, 2009, 07:50 PM.

now answer my question.

even after your kid's kid's kid's kid pass, the US will be standing strong. If you think a communist state will be the next empire, you're everything Maudib said plus some! Yo couldan hope and pray a likkle bit more.

go back to Venezuela! but before you go, answer the question or stick to yo monolithic PNP/JLP fish tank. It's obvious you have no clue about the bilateral relationship between the US and China or anything outside of the Jamaican spectrum. By your flawed math, Russia(one of the few debt free nations) should've been able to shoulder the economic storm and Brasil is on it's way to surpassing the great babylon. What's that, oh Mexico right around the corner?

You have no clue of the macroeconomics of China nor the social welfare of it's people. I'm sure you're also aware that the Chinese have been trying to combat growth for the past few years; why would the next great empire combat growth? Why would any nation combat growth?

Go back to silver surfing.

The Silver Surfer strikes again.

now answer my question.

even after your kid's kid's kid's kid pass, the US will be standing strong. If you think a communist state will be the next empire, you're everything Maudib said plus some! Yo couldan hope and pray a likkle bit more.

go back to Venezuela! but before you go, answer the question or stick to yo monolithic PNP/JLP fish tank. It's obvious you have no clue about the bilateral relationship between the US and China or anything outside of the Jamaican spectrum. By your flawed math, Russia(one of the few debt free nations) should've been able to shoulder the economic storm and Brasil is on it's way to surpassing the great babylon. What's that, oh Mexico right around the corner?

You have no clue of the macroeconomics of China nor the social welfare of it's people. I'm sure you're also aware that the Chinese have been trying to combat growth for the past few years; why would the next great empire combat growth? Why would any nation combat growth?

Go back to silver surfing.

The Silver Surfer strikes again.
                    You are guy who fails basic geography as evidenced by the utterly dumb remarks about Ireland/Northern Ireland...so when you venture into geopolitics the fact that all you produce is crap is to be expected.

You and the Rear Admiral are alter egos...and a colossal waste of my time.

Learn the basics first then return to me for more advanced schooling fellow.

Instead of answering a basic question that is a google click away, you respond with a detritus of comeback of what was acknowledge to be an error HOURS ago. You warped and limited insight fits right well in a country that has a 70% uncertified workforce based on your lack of knowledge and failure to grasp internation affairs. You don't know zhit! Back to your Banana Republic and limit your post to Portia/Bruce, PNP/JLP, Newsletter, JC mumbojumbo! Or better yet go implement your socialist agenda aka social contract aka social democracy 2.0.

This Silver Surfer is the biggest sciolist if there ever was one...He's such a FRAUD!

Instead of answering a basic question that is a google click away, you respond with a detritus of comeback of what was acknowledge to be an error HOURS ago. You warped and limited insight fits right well in a country that has a 70% uncertified workforce based on your lack of knowledge and failure to grasp internation affairs. You don't know zhit! Back to your Banana Republic and limit your post to Portia/Bruce, PNP/JLP, Newsletter, JC mumbojumbo! Or better yet go implement your socialist agenda aka social contract aka social democracy 2.0.

This Silver Surfer is the biggest sciolist if there ever was one...He's such a FRAUD!
                        What basic question was that Yukkie? Your posts are so confused one doesn't know what the hell you are driving at.

The minute you showed your total ignorance of such a simple & well ventilated subject as Ireland...it was clear that you are woefully deficient and not worth my time. Man all haffi ah tell yuh seh yuh ah embarrass yuhself.lol!

The above drivel merely confirms your ignorance.

Go back to school...learn Geopolitics 101...then try posting again with at least a minimum understanding of the world.

Yuh nuh reddy yet.

By the way...glad to know you are tracking my posts....impressive!
                        Last edited by Don1; October 23, 2009, 10:25 PM.

Young enough to do it too! Can't say the same about a washed up dinosaur like urself.

stick yo to ur fishtank of knowledge known as Jamaican politics!

mi memba Yuttie before him guh Merica..

All mi can seh is... God Bless America !..

LOL !!

Young enough to do it too! Can't say the same about a washed up dinosaur like urself.

stick yo to ur fishtank of knowledge known as Jamaican politics!
                              Whatever you say Professor of Geopolitics. Thanks for the advice.

Stick to Portia arguement!