Wha the hell is wrong wid dem ppl yah? Yesterday

• Wha the hell is wrong wid dem ppl yah? Yesterday

a youth from MArcus Garvey High travel how many miles guh kill another schooler on Ferncourt's school grounds. Now this? Student stabs bus conductor to death, yet Children's Advocate a complain when they are locked up in adult prisons? These modafockers deserve no better.

There are times in life when one just has to go back to the drawing board and start over. How can governments who have chucked badness and hug up dons to win elections lecture anybody on morality. When nobody hands are clean what do you do?. Time to send the relics to pasture (dem lucky dem no end up in jail), replace them with new yet to be tainted crew. Instill discipline in the early childhood phase and write-off or eliminate the rest.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
      There are times in life when one just has to go back to the drawing board and start over. How can governments who have chucked badness and hug up dons to win elections lecture anybody on morality. When nobody hands are clean what do you do?. Time to send the relics to pasture (dem lucky dem no end up in jail), replace them with new yet to be tainted crew. Instill discipline in the early childhood phase and write-off or eliminate the rest.

Suh we blame politicians fi this? Easy way out. Rudi, the reality is these kids have no focking behavior.

I recall talking to 2 bredrens who used to play D1 football. On each occasion I was asking why they don't coach the youngsters in the sport we all love. One simply asked, "Lazie, yuh a madman? then went on to point out that him nuh waan get shot. The second one's response was, "Nooooo .... mi love life." He made it clear that him don't even watch football pon the front anymore as anything can pop off at anytime.

Suh one can tek the easy way out and blame politician, when unuh ready fi get real mek mi know.

yes, Lazie, they are partly responsible. call it di easy way out if yuh wish but when yuh see the dilly dallying regarding the tivoli strongman, yuh realise dat dem not serious about crime. it all adds up, Lazie. and this goes for all of them, JLP and PNP!

Rasta Party.. ?

yes, Lazie, they are partly responsible. call it di easy way out if yuh wish but when yuh see the dilly dallying regarding the tivoli strongman, yuh realise dat dem not serious about crime. it all adds up, Lazie. and this goes for all of them, JLP and PNP!
            Yes, the gov't is dragging its feet on doing what needs to be done. (Sorry I-man, still say dem fi put a stamp pon him forehead and air mail him to the feds.) When you were a teen, you didn't get into fights? You blame politician fi that (if you did)? After they confronted each other at St. Ann's Bay, he went all the way to Claremont to kill the youth?

The politicians may have messed up over the years, but face facts Mosiah, indiscipline has become the norm in Jamaican society. ....but blaming the politicians will get more traction ... suh run wid it.

the culture of violence that prevails today...is DIRECTLY the politicians fault! they encouraged it, paid for it and benefitted from it!

when i went to school a likkle box up drape up was about it......now we have a generation which has become immune to death and mayhem. whose fault?

Is like no body nuh care. The bus operator who drop him on the school premises, should be charged with aiding and abetting a crime. Him nuh have on Ferncourt uniform. How the hell him get drop pon the premises.

Is ongle a pity the Ferncourt classmates never gang up on his arse and send him out in a body bag.

Hollywood..

All this talk of reducing crime is often pure hog wash. You can not reduce crime when the political elite are in bed with criminal organizations. When you have gangsters receiving government contracts & gunmen driving vehicles owned by cabinet officials, you have a trickle down effect that has impacted all sectors of Jamaican society.

the culture of violence that prevails today...is DIRECTLY the politicians fault! they encouraged it, paid for it and benefitted from it!

when i went to school a likkle box up drape up was about it......now we have a generation which has become immune to death and mayhem. whose fault?
                      Suh wait .. when you went to school politicians didn't exist? In my high school days politicians existed yes and we did fight. Today yuh either get shot or stabbed. When y'all gonna admit that Jamaica is simply a violent society? Or we gonna play blame the politicians? Yes, they're the most evil ppl on earth, but damn .... how long unuh gonna play hopscotch?

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
                        Is like no body nuh care. The bus operator who drop him on the school premises, should be charged with aiding and abetting a crime. Him nuh have on Ferncourt uniform. How the hell him get drop pon the premises.

Is ongle a pity the Ferncourt classmates never gang up on his arse and send him out in a body bag.
                        Well, that would be harsh. Both sets of boys wear khaki uniform.

Our association of politics with Dons and the 'criminal element' is unique in the annals of history....

It is this uniqueness which leads it to being the Murder Capital of the World.

lol !

it is now a culture of violence what does that mean to you?....what bred it? do politicians STILL hug wid dons and the like? how can we stop it if the criminals a run things? dem canot even give a straight answer on the dudus situation.

who began placing guns in the hands of criminals? who facilitated showa posse members getting abroad? who is responsible for bringing criminals to justice?
                            take for example the fatherless crew, how did they get their name?

lazie has his reasons why he doesn't want to blame politicians.