While the Monkeys jump up and down

• While the Monkeys jump up and down

trying to apply 'moral values' to the insertion of anatomy into various orifices..

Back at the Farm:

http://www.timesonline.co.uk/tol/new...cle6879293.ece

"The Higgs boson, for example, is thought to give all other matter its mass, without which gravity could not work. If the LHC found the Higgs, it would open the door to solving all kinds of other mysteries about the origins and nature of matter. Another line of research aims to detect dark matter, which is thought to comprise about a quarter of the universe’s mass, but made out of a kind of particle that has so far proven impossible to detect.

However, perhaps the weirdest of all Cern’s aspirations for the LHC is to investigate extra dimensions of space. This idea, known as string theory, suggests there are many more dimensions to space than the four we can perceive.

At present these other dimensions are hidden, but smashing protons together in the LHC could produce gravitational anomalies, effectively tiny black holes, that would reveal their existence."

“He is pointing out that we don’t yet have a quantum theory of gravity, so we haven’t yet proved rigorously that sending information into the past isn’t possible."

Dem man deh muss a b@ttyman.. ah couldn women dem have pon dem mind fi come wid all dem faught..

I live close to the CERN.
    The whole thing is a fraud to me.
    Notice how everytime dem try a ting it seems like they get subject to divine intervention?

Willi - the question I'd ask him who EXACTLY is he calling MONKEYS?

While the Monkeys jump up and down trying to apply 'moral values' to the insertion of anatomy into various orifices..

Back at the Farm:

??????//