Russia & India integrate military technological systems

I have the book. I was looking for some thoughts from your perspective (citing pages from the book if you want).

My thoughts: Ja with a population of 2.7 mi cannot hurt the US by taking outsourced jobs, it would even turn out to be an extension of the US (argument can be applied to the whole caribbean so to speak). I think where the big dent comes is where the US starts do deal with populations four times its size. Granted as an Empire the US cam ill afford to leave Asia isolated. We must also think in terms of money ; where corporations figure if they can sell items for 20 dollars to a population of1 billion it's mucho dinero.
    In the long run most of those industries the US won't need anymore (trust me on that) but it's the growing pains to the new info age and the impatience of the US citizens, one has to factor.

I have the book. I was looking for some thoughts from your perspective (citing pages from the book if you want).

My thoughts: Ja with a population of 2.7 mi cannot hurt the US by taking outsourced jobs, it would even turn out to be an extension of the US (argument can be applied to the whole caribbean so to speak). I think where the big dent comes is where the US starts do deal with populations four times its size. Granted as an Empire the US cam ill afford to leave Asia isolated. We must also think in terms of money ; where corporations figure if they can sell items for 20 dollars to a population of1 billion it's mucho dinero.
      In the long run most of those industries the US won't need anymore (trust me on that) but it's the growing pains to the new info age and the impatience of the US citizens, one has to factor.
      I agree that outsourcing is a great opportunity and that we are not even scratching the surface of the potential.

If we look at the medical field alone with the US reforms and cost reductions being contemplated...the potential is enormous.

Wi too small fi attrack tuh much negative attention...plus if wi ave man like Charlie Rangel inna wi corna...wi cyan duh ah ting...straight.

Yuh rite...wi need fi tek dis Info Age ting serious.

I am sure I saw the words 'development of the country'...

Man seh Bauxite Industry...

LOL !

Thomas Frieman addresses that much better than I ever could in The World Is Flat

But I know it's the greatest opportunity that Jamaica and many countries like it have to pull ourselves out of poverty.
          Friedman.

You forget about the Jamaican raw talent(especially our women) that helped to groom and shape the American students in their formative years and nurse them when they get old.

Its time for the children of Isreal to get ready to leave babylon

Isiah 40:8
            The grass withers, the flowers fades
            but the word of our God stands forever

No mek dem distract unnu as a fall dem a fall. Leave them alone and focus on our thing as a fi wi time fi rise now.

How you fi get the blessings of God when a God give wisdom and all you a use you wisdom for is to kill off his children dem and call god's creation "collateral damage"? Wait deh a which bible so unnu a read please let me know as mi no know which God would be pleased with America

Look how much prophets try warn dem and dem turn round kill dem off
            A dem beating dem a get and we need fi tek heed as "puss and dawg no have the same luck"

The prophet has spoken to them in patwa
            thus fullfilling the prophecy that from Isiah
            I will open my mouths and speak to them inna parables