Bruce is an IDIOT!

• Bruce is an IDIOT!

How the #$^k can you give a crook an OJ? This zhit is embarrassing!
    .................................................. .................

Awkward! Rangel Honored By Jamaican Government, While Ethics Panel Probes Caribbean Trips
    Zachary Roth | October 20, 2009, 6:04PM
    Spread the word. Share this article on Facebook!

Rep. Charlie Rangel (D-NY)
    Read More
    Charles Rangel, House Ethics Committee
    Digg This

You might think that for Charlie Rangel, being bestowed an honor -- any honor -- would come as a welcome respite from the steady stream of bad PR he's been getting lately. But this might not be an honor that the embattled New York congressman will welcome.

Yesterday, Rangel received the Order of Jamaica, for his for "outstanding contribution in promoting the interests of Jamaica and the Caribbean," as the Jamaican government put it in a statement.

Rangel, who chairs the House's top tax-writing body, is under investigation by the House Ethics committee in connection with a slew of financial improprieties. One of those is that he and other lawmakers took trips to the Caribbean that were sponsored by corporate lobbyists. The trips were officially organized by a group called the Carib News Foundation, and may have violated a Congressional ban on corporate-funded travel.

Rangel has frequently been a keynote speaker at an annual Caribbean business conference, organized by Karl Rodney, the Jamaican-born businessman who founded the Carib News, a newspaper catering to Caribbean immigrants in the U.S.

It's not clear whether Rangel is embracing the honor. A spokesman declined to comment to TPMmuckraker, saying that the office might or might not issue an official statement later this evening.
    Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
    Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Crook? Thought he was under investigation!?!

Is Kern a crook?
      Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
      Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

NO! Do you know that he is?

Is Mr.Hill a crook?

I think Mosiah is confusing this with a criminal...

No, I'm not.

Hack journalism

lol...

Mi ah try help yuh out..

If Kern is not a crook.. nobody is..

LOL !

more like community journalism, the same thing islandman warned u will greatly reduce the compensation of "official" journalism.

Originally posted by Yuttie View Post
                      How the #$^k can you give a crook an OJ? This zhit is embarrassing!
                      .................................................. .................

Awkward! Rangel Honored By Jamaican Government, While Ethics Panel Probes Caribbean Trips
                      Zachary Roth | October 20, 2009, 6:04PM
                      Spread the word. Share this article on Facebook!

Rep. Charlie Rangel (D-NY)
                      Read More
                      Charles Rangel, House Ethics Committee
                      Digg This

You might think that for Charlie Rangel, being bestowed an honor -- any honor -- would come as a welcome respite from the steady stream of bad PR he's been getting lately. But this might not be an honor that the embattled New York congressman will welcome.

Yesterday, Rangel received the Order of Jamaica, for his for "outstanding contribution in promoting the interests of Jamaica and the Caribbean," as the Jamaican government put it in a statement.

Rangel, who chairs the House's top tax-writing body, is under investigation by the House Ethics committee in connection with a slew of financial improprieties. One of those is that he and other lawmakers took trips to the Caribbean that were sponsored by corporate lobbyists. The trips were officially organized by a group called the Carib News Foundation, and may have violated a Congressional ban on corporate-funded travel.

Rangel has frequently been a keynote speaker at an annual Caribbean business conference, organized by Karl Rodney, the Jamaican-born businessman who founded the Carib News, a newspaper catering to Caribbean immigrants in the U.S.

It's not clear whether Rangel is embracing the honor. A spokesman declined to comment to TPMmuckraker, saying that the office might or might not issue an official statement later this evening.
                      Nice move by Brucie...Babylon nuh fi set fi wi agenda...mek dem guhweh.

exactly! dem fi remember dat marcus MOSIAH garvey was deported. how we fi mad and mek him NATIONAL HERO?!?

Rangall is one of the biggest crooks in Harlem. Him, Gov Patterson(NY), Patterson dawdie, and a powerful black bizniz man(can't membah him name). Incompetent and rely on racial politics for re-election, add that to the numerous missing ballots and opponents sometimes ending up with zero votes.
                          Dem deh man mek Jamaica election look like the face of Free and Fair Elections. How the &u%k can he give this award to such a crook? I've about had it with this administration; the sad part is that Portia "Palin" Simpson is the alternative.

To think I use laugh when you voted for the ras! have u seen this vid? nice music no?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R-hq-...eature=related

Tell dem.. wi nuh follow nuh road dat cut ahready.. wi cut wi owna road.. or die trying..

lol !!

Tell dem.. wi nuh follow nuh road dat cut ahready.. wi cut wi owna road.. or die trying..

lol !!