Elephant Man Buju Banton Shabba Ranks boom bye bye

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JZ8Z0biU_Zw

see how shabba career get done accoding to buju on the clip shabba only got lost the germs money ...

on the matter of advice you should probably not seek to make assumptions.. especially where they are not germane to an argument.. it is one thing for you to look silly trying to argue a matter you know little about.. it is quite another to enter into an area you know nothing about...

stick to the former..

Just wish Buju and the rest of the spiritually moral dance-hall sect...would be equally forceful against the daily killings taking place in Jamaica.

Their attempt at this is extremely feeble.

on the matter of advice you should probably not seek to make assumptions.. especially where they are not germane to an argument.. it is one thing for you to look silly trying to argue a matter you know little about.. it is quite another to enter into an area you know nothing about...

stick to the former..
          Fiya Bun!!

I hope you appreciate my special efforts at double entendre...

LOL !!

do not confuse phobia with morality...

there are limits to profundity..

lol... wow, isnt that ironic... hmmmn, i wonder...

I hope you appreciate my special efforts at double entendre...

LOL !!
                  mi nuh fine nuttun yuh duh special...but I do refer you to the "Open Buddy" tab on the control panel above.
                  That seems to be your area on the forum. LOL!

oh how novel.. gay humour...

at least try and be creative like Brickie..

oh how novel.. gay humour...

at least try and be creative like Brickie..
                      mi nuh falla nuh guy inna nuttin.... least of all following your advice.