Yuh know bout..

True; but Buju outfoxed them and exposed them at the same time. Buju reduced them to mere highway robbers. It goes to show that they may have an hidden agenda (one of control and power). It's clear that their motive is not about the struggle for the rights of a minority group against violence. One should be also wary of them joining civil rights movements. I got a glimpse of their intentions if they had total control.

That said I hope Buju came away learning a powerful lesson: The bible says honour thy mother and father that thy days be long upon the earth. Now Buju who is the father of this "conscious reggae?" Bob Marley. What did you say about your father (don't have to be biological)? Your days could be easily numbered because of what you said about the man that paved the way for you.

On Bob Marley: Bob died and din't leave a will, Bob did not set a system to track all his money (which is estimated to be in the billions). What does that say for Jamiaca and its people? A lot. They are really benfitting off Bob's legacy via invisble eranings. Sumfest, T-shirts, hotels and more. All Jamiacans are benefitting from Bob's wealth, matter of fact Ja would have felt the economic pinch a bit more had it not been for tourism (which extends to Bob, oh don't think they are coming here because of the beach and the landscape, this is dime a dozen thse parts). Yes the elite takes the lion share but the general poplulace gets something.
      This is why I cannot bring myself to say ill of Bob marley. there is another jakan that died for Us but that's another thread. Disagree all you want but what I said is the truth.

Jawge yuh unto something.. I think these Gays are planning World Domination !

Wi haffi watch dem carefully !

Before you know it the whole World is Gay !

No, that wasn't the point i was making. Why is it so hard for you to grasp a concept?

ok.. but is a good point doh..

What was yours ?

that whilst they may not seek world domination (as you would think),they have an agenda different from what present to the public.

Those guys time are up and in fact all you have to do is ignore them and focus on the positive aspects of life.

We have to learn to stop letting the gays distract us from what we have to do. The focus has to be on our family and children.

Once we shift our focus the result will be different. Gays have as much power as we give them.

Right now they are getting a serious beat down at the hands of the father as since dem "come out" with Ellen Degeneres its been an explosion of gays on TV shows so much so that the WORLD thinks its normal

for those who are bible readers its no surprise who "mystery babylon" is. They had their run and for a while people were thinking that Man's law supersede's that of God's as they were worshipped for their money.

We forgot what the purpose of living was all about but thank the creator that "her will be done" and we are finally seeing their demise.

Most of us don't realise it as we have been robbed of our spirituality but you are supposed to live what you preach so how some people a call themselves the "chosen people" and "his children" when dem work nah edify dem father? You you fi be God's chosen people and you works(movies) a pure violence and violation of God's laws?

These things aren't a joke and in due course we will see the consequences. While we are focused on the physical these guys are diabolically programming the spirit of our youths with the use of the visuals(the Kabala and all the mystery systems came from Egypt)

thats why dem always run to control the media and the banking systems as those as the sources of power.

No need to focus on them any longer the focus should be on humility and learning god's laws so that we can get back on track.

Too much energy to these devil worshippers

enough already

Who is 'They' and what is their Agenda ?

Gay people are devil worshippers ?

I though there were Gay Christians and Pastors... and atheists etc..

Is what yuh smoking ?

There were three men in a bar: a gay man, a priest, and a child molester.

Damn, I need glasses, it was ONE MAN.

Sounds more like a VERY strong allusion to Jews.

esplain dat one... wheh yuh a seh ?

for those who are bible readers its no surprise who "mystery babylon" is.

They had their run and for a while people were thinking that Man's law supersede's that of God's as they were worshipped for their money.

We forgot what the purpose of living was all about but thank the creator that "her will be done" and we are finally seeing their demise.

Most of us don't realise it as we have been robbed of our spirituality but you are supposed to live what you preach so how some people a call themselves the "chosen people" and "his children" when dem work nah edify dem father? You you fi be God's chosen people and you works(movies) a pure violence and violation of God's laws?

These things aren't a joke and in due course we will see the consequences. While we are focused on the physical these guys are diabolically programming the spirit of our youths with the use of the visuals(the Kabala and all the mystery systems came from Egypt)

thats why dem always run to control the media and the banking systems as those as the sources of power.

No need to focus on them any longer the focus should be on humility and learning god's laws so that we can get back on track.

Too much energy to these devil worshippers

enough already

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

I could be wrong but I find the above statements to be code for Jewish people... maybe Shatta will expand.

rathclaut..

I would hate to be a jewish homosexual around these parts !!

fraid ah unnuh !

I suppose den di tactic of di Black man is based on di beatitudes.. wi got the Meek and di Poor part well covered !

Wi well Bless !

LOL !

rathclaut..

I would hate to be a jewish homosexual around these parts !!

fraid ah unnuh !

I suppose den di tactic of di Black man is based on di beatitudes.. wi got the Meek and di Poor part well covered !

Wi well Bless !

LOL !
                                Instead of tilting at the Jamaican windmills like a gay Knight of La Mancha....why not be safe and go where you can practice your beliefs in a supportive environment ....where buggery is not unlawful...but rather is considered "normal".

Frisco beckons....
                                ......but perhaps you dislike preaching to the choir.