Did Buju Banto meet with gays? $$$$$$$

What are Bruce's views on the subject of sexual orientation ?
    Well let's see: Gays cannot serve in my cabinet. You went to a better school than most what do you think?

Does he support violence against them ?

Come on do better than that. The leader of the country shuns any contact with them within his cabinet. If Gays in were/are in danger of being physically persecuted wouldn't it make sense for an enlightened leader to embrace their human rights and affirm their right to serve within his government thus reaffirming their inalienable rights as any other Jamaican citizen if qualified. He had a chance to set the example you have been clamouring for and did not why not? Ask him nuh?

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
          Come on do better than that. The leader of the country shuns any contact with them within his cabinet. If Gays in were/are in danger of being physically persecuted wouldn't it make sense for an enlightened leader to embrace their human rights and affirm their right to serve within his government thus reaffirming their inalienable rights as any other Jamaican citizen if qualified. He had a chance to set the example you have been clamouring for and did not why not? Ask him nuh?
          It seems his devotion to Brucie is somewhat stronger than his love for the gay agenda.

What a ting. LOL!

Yes. This must be giving him some amount of stress though.

Serving in the Cabinet as Bruce seh is not a RIGHT..

..and the qualifications to be in a Cabinet position are..?

Hmm..

Why should it.. I do not agree with Obama position on Gay Marriage..

I still support him.

Is wha kinda fool-fool argument unnuh a try bring to Maudib ?

LOL !

..and the qualifications to be in a Cabinet position are..?

Hmm..
                    Easy...Heterosexuality & Support for the JLP tribe.

You are only 50% qualified.

A failing grade. LOL!

Actually they are what Bruce decides.. it is his Cabinet..

But si here.. do you support Womens Rights ?

Actually they are what Bruce decides.. it is his Cabinet..

But si here.. do you support Womens Rights ?
                        You asked about qualifications not process.

Golding has made it clear that heterosexuality is a qualifier and clearly support of the JLP agenda is another.

Apply the critical thinking you are fond of spouting.

Yuh tek Bruce fi eediat ?

Ah muss dat..

Yuh tek Bruce fi eediat ?

Ah muss dat..
                            I merely answered the question you asked..... then you seek to evade my answer since it negates the confused point you attempt to make.

Clearly he's not an idiot...he did ban battimen from his Cabinet didn't he?

He's a smart guy.

Mi know at least one staunch PNP dat switch to the JLP when him watch dat.

Brilliant !

Ben you floating like a butterfly but this time you just not stinging. No need to bob and weave we understand .