Start The Book Historian - No Excuse Now.

• Start The Book Historian - No Excuse Now.

http://cap.jamrid.com/CAPMain.php?alpha=s

Awesome Web Site!

Excellent find, TDowl , and you’re correct, because now I have no excuses with all this new information at my fingertips!! Thanks for this certainly invaluable web site!!

A quick question: Did you create and compile this web site? I wouldn’t be surprised if you were directly responsible, because Talawah, which you created after years of research, is still one of the most important track and field sites anywhere on the Internet as far as I’m concerned.

But back to this “Camphouse Artist Profile” reggae and dancehall site, I hope other readers of this forum recognize the importance of this site as a point of reference for Jamaican singers, deejays, producers and musicians. It does not have detailed information, but nevertheless the information there is very useful for one doing research or having discussions on reggae and dancehall music. The majority of these people I’ve never even heard about before (lol)! I also laughed just now when I checked the name of our former Reggae Boyz Forum poster Shelly Thunder and found out who homegirl really is.

I realize that I’m running on here, but I appreciate this reference site very much, boss! Thanks for posting it !

No Sir I did not compile the list, but I lift my hat to the person(s) who did so.

"It does not have detailed information" I was viewing Eric Frater's bio, and there is a submit to add information, I will shake that down later.

I got a call from my musician cousin, this bredren is heavy, I am trying to encourage him to go on Irwin Clare's show or CIN. Our disscussion was on Mento, I will post that tonight,.