Ah Bwoy, the choices we make

• Ah Bwoy, the choices we make

"TWO Jamaican men were slapped with life sentences for the grotesque murder of a Jamaican mother of two, Dorcas Rhule, in a British Virgin Islands (BVI) court last week."

One election in 1972... and the rest is History...

Someone in the PNP should write a book.

"From 1st World to 3rd.."

LOL !

What about the positives imbedded in the article...PNP gets that too?

Aside: Incidentally - The director of public prosecutions, Terrence Williams - who prosecuted the case against Milton, Campbell and O'Connor have ties to the RBSC that go waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay back to the early years.

Q! Well done!!! Visit us one of these days, please!

I asked him to drop in from time to time, when I saw him in early August.

Haffi hit him up on FB.

At least his breds #1Fan is still around....sometimes.

I asked him to drop in from time to time, when I saw him in early August.

Haffi hit him up on FB.

At least his breds #1Fan is still around....sometimes.
          #1Fan told me he is here often. He just does not post...

...often.

Um.. Jamaica been doing that since the 50's...

What is new ?

Can you guess ?

LOL !

Him mussi shame suh till...