Gargamel tramples Chi Chi Opposition

It is a rhetorical question..

Meant to stimulate thought process in a clearly fixated and blinkered state of mind.

Methinks I might be too optimistic.

LOL @ first line..

Again it is not about Me. I have no problem with the songs. People from different culture and with their own agenda however do and it create a controversy.

What does that have to do with me and my brain?

My point is artists from time to time very controversial songs in some quarters but they are able to rise above it. Boom Bye Bye is only one such song.

Yuh have artists and yuh have artists...

so self defense make it ok???

how many bad man you think do it in self defense?

Not having any luck with yourself,so leave it alone.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

can't.. the fight against intolerance requires eternal vigilance..

lol...hehe aah boy , jah know you are a comedian ..lolol.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

yuh stay deh tek serious ting mek joke...

Mi sure di artist dem did ah tink di same ting.. now dem decide wha dem a really fight gainst and if si fight dem really waan fight

Really miss di true warrior dem like Bob... but as dem seh.. di times mek di man..

Unnuh a claim BOB .....LOLOL

what are the qualifications to 'claim' Bob ?

Well unnuh claim all male as your own so forgive the query.

What yuh tink bout Lesbians ?

I would love to enjoy them for myself ! they can be redeemed by the rod of correction and confession with some bible classes.

So can you ! with some female fruit and bible classes.